ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Noodleman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Noodleman?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Noodleman?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Dr Noodleman is so down to earth, always friendly, spends time with you & a fantastic dermatologist!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

This is a first class operation.. from the first visit to the last they are very courteous and Accurate

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2011

Unhappy

I spent a lot of time and money on a procedure that looked awful. I have since found out that there are many unhappy patients that had the same procedure. Please do you due diligence before wasting your money.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 29th, 2011

Not worth the high expense

A lot of smoke and mirrors in this office. Expensive and some of the procedures are overpriced and a waste of money. Due diligence before going here. ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2010

bleph

If you want to get plastic surgery please go to a plastic surgeon. I had Dr. Noodlemen do my eyelids and the job was poorly done. He us a dermatogist! I have big scars on my eyelids and he added a new wrinkle.I am very unhappy with his work!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Noodleman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Campbell, CA.

  • Dr. Blanca Ochoa

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Campbell, CA 0 mi

    20
  • Dr. Kenneth Miller

    Dermatology

    Los Gatos, CA 0.15 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    47
  • Dr. Leon Lubianker

    Dermatology

    Los Gatos, CA 0.15 mi

    3.2
    (9)
    44