Dr. Frank Noodleman MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Campbell, CA

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    29%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    21%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Noodleman is so down to earth, always friendly, spends time with you & a fantastic dermatologist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a first class operation.. from the first visit to the last they are very courteous and Accurate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2011
Unhappy
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I spent a lot of time and money on a procedure that looked awful. I have since found out that there are many unhappy patients that had the same procedure. Please do you due diligence before wasting your money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 29th, 2011
Not worth the high expense
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
A lot of smoke and mirrors in this office. Expensive and some of the procedures are overpriced and a waste of money. Due diligence before going here. ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2010
bleph
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want to get plastic surgery please go to a plastic surgeon. I had Dr. Noodlemen do my eyelids and the job was poorly done. He us a dermatogist! I have big scars on my eyelids and he added a new wrinkle.I am very unhappy with his work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015

1.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Noodleman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Campbell, CA.