ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Paletta Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Paletta?


27 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

Miissing Dr. Fran Paletta

My mom loved this man. He went above and beyond the patient/doctor care. He not only treated, but he loved his patients as family. I just wonder what happened to him? He suddenly was no longer practicing and my mom would love to know what happened to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Outstanding
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

A True family doctor

I was referred to Dr. Frank Paletta in 2011 by co-workers, and have never looked back. Dr. Paletta and his staff truly embrace a caring family oriented environment. He is the only primary care physician I've ever been to that conducts a full examine every time you make an appointment. Before you leave his office, he invites you into his personal office to discuss your medical issues on a more personal level. He is not only an outstanding doctor, but makes you feel like a family friend. Did I mention that he is one of the best heart doctors in missouri? I have recommended and referred all family and friends, as his level of patient care is un-paralleled.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2013

Phenomenal

I have been seeing Frank since 2000 when he saved my life. He diagnosed a heart problem, got me operated on by a great team of professionals, prescribed an excellent suite of drugs to maintain my health, and continues to show that he is truly a professional who cares. Thank you, Frank.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2013

A truly caring Medical Professional that treats you like a member of the family.

Frank has treated me for hypertension and mitral valve prolapse since the age of 22. I have had followup exams as recently as two years ago and the mitral valve prolapse is gone. B.P. is regulated. I trust Dr Paletta to trust my whole family. He is a leader among all others in the medical profession. Thanks Frank...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 28th, 2013

Dr. Frank Paletta=Time to Retire

Dr. Paletta has treated my mother for many years' and her experience initially was superb. He has always been crass and had a very colorful vocabulary, but recently his treatment of her has been unacceptable and I am looking for a different physician to treat her. He is abrupt, rude and frequently doesn't have time to spend with her. His staff, Cheryly, in particular spends more time on the phone with personal calls than anyone in her position should. I'm very disappointed. I would have gladly put my name, but for the sake of my mother, I will not.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

He is a wonderful man & Dr. he never rushes your visit, your time is your time with him . He is a friendly person and is always concerned about your problem. He will not give up on your illness, he will continue to check out evey possbility until the problem is solved.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

Through exam from a caring physician

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2009

Great Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Paletta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Simon Yu

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0.75 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    32
  • Dr. Peter Schoch

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0.92 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    23
  • Dr. Miriam Borden

    Dr. Miriam Borden

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 1.02 mi

    3.5
    (8)
    33