Dr. Frank Paletta MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Saint Louis, MO

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Outstanding
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2014
A True family doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Frank Paletta in 2011 by co-workers, and have never looked back. Dr. Paletta and his staff truly embrace a caring family oriented environment. He is the only primary care physician I've ever been to that conducts a full examine every time you make an appointment. Before you leave his office, he invites you into his personal office to discuss your medical issues on a more personal level. He is not only an outstanding doctor, but makes you feel like a family friend. Did I mention that he is one of the best heart doctors in missouri? I have recommended and referred all family and friends, as his level of patient care is un-paralleled.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2013
Phenomenal
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Frank since 2000 when he saved my life. He diagnosed a heart problem, got me operated on by a great team of professionals, prescribed an excellent suite of drugs to maintain my health, and continues to show that he is truly a professional who cares. Thank you, Frank.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2013
A truly caring Medical Professional that treats you like a member of the family.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Frank has treated me for hypertension and mitral valve prolapse since the age of 22. I have had followup exams as recently as two years ago and the mitral valve prolapse is gone. B.P. is regulated. I trust Dr Paletta to trust my whole family. He is a leader among all others in the medical profession. Thanks Frank...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 28th, 2013
Dr. Frank Paletta=Time to Retire
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paletta has treated my mother for many years' and her experience initially was superb. He has always been crass and had a very colorful vocabulary, but recently his treatment of her has been unacceptable and I am looking for a different physician to treat her. He is abrupt, rude and frequently doesn't have time to spend with her. His staff, Cheryly, in particular spends more time on the phone with personal calls than anyone in her position should. I'm very disappointed. I would have gladly put my name, but for the sake of my mother, I will not.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful man & Dr. he never rushes your visit, your time is your time with him . He is a friendly person and is always concerned about your problem. He will not give up on your illness, he will continue to check out evey possbility until the problem is solved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Through exam from a caring physician

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2009
Great Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Paletta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.