ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. F Petr Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. F Petr?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

I highly recommend Dr. Petr. His bedside manner parallels his diagnostic skills-which are both exceptional. If you are looking for a professional dermatologist-make an appointment with Dr. Petr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2013

Amazing doctor

I started seeing Dr. Petr a few years back and have since moved. He is SO amazing that I travel back to San Antonio just to see him. He is professional, thorough and sincerely cares about each and every one of his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2013

First visit to this doctor or any dermatologist for that matter. Dr. Petr is very nice, professional and easy to talk to. I had a few spots removed and he did a great job and is very thorough with his exams. The wait was minimal. I was called back to the room within 5 minutes of my appointment time and the doctor was in 2 minutes later. Excellent visit, great doctor, and I would easily recommend him to anyone looking for a dermatologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

I recommend Dr Petr

Dr Petr is good doctor. He takes the time examine and listen to your concerns. His staff is very professional and courtesy. He is the best doctor I have ever had when it comes to following up. If you do need surgery, he will do a great job at making sure you have minimal scaring. I recommend this doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. F Petr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Lester Libow

    Dermatopathology, Pathology, Dermatology

    San Antonio, TX 0.75 mi

    36
  • Dr. Thomas Davis

    Dermatopathology, Pathology, Dermatology

    San Antonio, TX 0.75 mi

    33
  • Dr. Charles Stevens

    Dermatopathology, Pathology, Dermatology

    San Antonio, TX 0.75 mi

    39