Dr. Frank Polanco MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Colorado Springs, CO

Overall Rating

1.8
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 1.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    20%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    80%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Bring your Treating Doctor to this Quack.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had to see this guy 3 times in the last 15 years of my Work Comp Injury (which is a permanent injury, btw), & every time, he has lied his you know what off, & is clearly in bed with the Insurance Carrier. I wish I had known I could bring my Treating Doctor to my RME. This guy is a liar & a quack! Plain & simple. He has probably destroyed countless lives with his false determinations. I would even call him Evil, & I don't throw that around without just cause. Pray you do not get this guy as a DD! You will probably need a Lawyer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Polanco went out of his way to make sure I had the best treatment possible for a work injury.I think the staff combined with Dr. Polanco's bedside manner made my injury a little more tolerable.I would highly recommend Health quest medical.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2011
MR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
did not spend much time with myself. did not review much of my recoreds. and seemed to make me feel that he did not think my back sugury went poor! The way I felt... Very bad overall
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2010
ethics lacking
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr. goes through the motions without the sincerity. His evaluation of my condition was not in line with previous independent specialists. In short, I feel as though he slanted his report to fall in line with what the insurance carrier wanted to hear, despite the evidence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is a moron! I had been treated in the ER and had MRI and CT scans with reports that described multiple things wrong with my spine and neck due to an auto accident.He refused to look at the scans/reports and instead ran his fingers down my spine and sent me home saying There were no problems at all.DO NOT RISK SEEING THIS DOCTOR!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2014

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Polanco, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.