ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Pratt Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
47.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Pratt Jr?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Best Dr. I have ever met

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Dr. Pratt is the best Dr. I have ever had the privilege to meet. I have seen at least 10 mental health Dr's and it wasn't until I went to Dr. Pratt that I realized all the previous Dr's that had tried to treat me were all frauds. Dr. Pratt is very easy to talk to, and he understands you better than you know your self by the end of the 1st visit. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Excellent doctor! The way the office is run needs some help, tho. The office staff are competent and nice, but maybe they need more employees to get the job done. And, it has been worse lately. The positive outweighs the negative, tho. So, I won't be going to anyone else.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

won't even see me

Posted on August 5th, 2015

secretary is rude..wouldn't even listen to what i wanted to ask

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

time

Posted on March 13th, 2015

He sees my daughter. The only problems i have is he schedules people to close and then spends an hour and a half with each person. He stays way after 5 pm. Sometimes we don't get home till 10 or 11 pm. That is ridiculous! Another problem is the lady that answers the phone...she is rude and talks over you while you are trying to get your question out. If Dr. Pratt would just schedule right then everything would be great. I realize some people need more time but not everyone needs an hour and a half. Of yo he is going to do that then schedule them an hour and half apart and get your patients home on a good time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST PSYCHIATRIST IN N.W. GA, MAYBE IN GA.

Posted on August 8th, 2012

HANDS DOWN THE BEST IN N.W. GA. IF YOU NEED A DR FOR YOUR MENTAL HEALTH THEN YOUR IN GOOD HANDS. HE HELPED ME DURING A VERY LOW TIME IN MY LIFE. HIS D DIAGNOSIS WAS RIGHT ON, AND HE PUT ME ON THE CORRECT MEDS AND DOSAGE. I AM GETTING BETTER WITH EACH NEW DAY AND CONSIDERING HOW I WAS THE FIRST TIME I SEEN HIM, IT'S AMAZING.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Pratt Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rome, GA.