ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Reda Is this you?
  • 23
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Reda?


36 Ratings with 10 Comments

3.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

There are better

I have heard from other people that I know well that he does not like to order testing. My friend had to beg him to write a script for a test. I have also encountered this. He is not open minded. He does not spend much time with you. The only positive I can say about him is that he has a wonderful personality and he speaks Italian. The office staff is pretty decent. I now go to another primary in Point Pleasant who I find spends more time with me and is genuinely interested in my health and willing to discuss different options for treatment.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Terrible doctor

I've been going to dr reda for many years. Why I don't know. I wait in waiting room forever watching a 2 inch tv. Then I go in back room with no tv and wait another 45 minutes. Then he finally comes in and spends 5 minutes with me while looking in his computer the whole time. I need a new doctor!!!!!!!!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Dr.Reda and Staff are wonderful and were very patient with my husband

Dr Reda and his Health care staff are a very caring, helpful professionals . Dr.Reda Listens to our concerns on our health issues and Thanks to him and his staff my husband is doing great now !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2014

Rude staff

Staff was very rude and difficult. Would never recommend this office to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

Perfect doc I recommend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

very nice doctor. seems to be very interested in my well being. listens to me.so far i like him and so does my husband.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2011

Very professional & caring !

My first visit to Dr. Reda was very positive, I did not wait long to see him once in the office. Dr. Reda was very professional & inquisitive and I felt that he probed appropriately in order to get a good base line data regarding my overall health. I liked him very much & felt confident in his knowledge.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Spends the needed time and listens to your concerns. He also speaks Italian if that helps.

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2010

Great Doc

He also speaks Italian

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2009

Top Doctor

The office staff are professional and have always went beyond to fit me in, Dr Reda is a great doctor and is easy to talk to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Reda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toms River, NJ.

  • Dr. Teresa Tacopina

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Toms River, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (32)
    15
  • Dr. Carl Raso

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Toms River, NJ 0 mi

    4.2
    (48)
    35
  • Dr. Paul Demartino

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Toms River, NJ 0 mi

    3.2
    (37)
    28