Dr. Frank Reda MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

3.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
There are better
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have heard from other people that I know well that he does not like to order testing. My friend had to beg him to write a script for a test. I have also encountered this. He is not open minded. He does not spend much time with you. The only positive I can say about him is that he has a wonderful personality and he speaks Italian. The office staff is pretty decent. I now go to another primary in Point Pleasant who I find spends more time with me and is genuinely interested in my health and willing to discuss different options for treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Terrible doctor
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I've been going to dr reda for many years. Why I don't know. I wait in waiting room forever watching a 2 inch tv. Then I go in back room with no tv and wait another 45 minutes. Then he finally comes in and spends 5 minutes with me while looking in his computer the whole time. I need a new doctor!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Dr.Reda and Staff are wonderful and were very patient with my husband
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Reda and his Health care staff are a very caring, helpful professionals . Dr.Reda Listens to our concerns on our health issues and Thanks to him and his staff my husband is doing great now !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2014
Rude staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was very rude and difficult. Would never recommend this office to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Perfect doc I recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very nice doctor. seems to be very interested in my well being. listens to me.so far i like him and so does my husband.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
Very professional & caring !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first visit to Dr. Reda was very positive, I did not wait long to see him once in the office. Dr. Reda was very professional & inquisitive and I felt that he probed appropriately in order to get a good base line data regarding my overall health. I liked him very much & felt confident in his knowledge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Spends the needed time and listens to your concerns. He also speaks Italian if that helps.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2010
Great Doc
He also speaks Italian
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2009
Top Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff are professional and have always went beyond to fit me in, Dr Reda is a great doctor and is easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Reda, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Toms River, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Teresa Tacopina

14 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Scott Cohen

23 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Carl Raso

34 years experience

4.2 of 5