ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Rimell Is this you?
  • 23
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Rimell?


33 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

I don't review Drs often… But when I do...

I don't review Drs often, but Dr Rimell is really fantastic. My son has Goldenhar Syndrome and Dr Rimell is his ENT. For the first 5 years of my son's life, every doctor he saw (including a few ENT's) always talked about wax blocking their view in his ear canal. Dr Rimell was the first doctor to point out it looked like wax but was in fact part of his ear canal. He is very smart, thorough, answers all questions without rushing, he makes kids feel comfortable, my son likes him a lot. My son needs reconstructive surgery that cannot be done in MN. Dr Rimell eased some of our worry when he let us know he would be happy to handle all of my sons follow up care after this major surgery. We are big fans.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

amazing

Amazing doctor. He took the extra steps most doctors don't. I wouldn't go to anyone else with my son.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Doctor Rimmel saved my daughter's life! He goes above and beyond to help your child. I would reccommend him to anyone! Best ent doctor out there! I trust him 110%

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Excellent care of my daughter initially with cholestestoma and then repair of an encephalocele (5 surgeries total)-was always caring and willing to go the "extra mile" to make sure she received excellent care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

The only Doctor I trust!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

I highly recommend Dr Rimell.

Dr. Rimell has done an amazing job with my daughter over the last 3 years. He is extremely honest and explains everything so that we completly understand what needs to happen and what our next steps are. He is very hands on and willing to answer any questions and quickly addresses any concerns. Through a 6 month NICU/PICU stay and 2 years of home nursing, no one surpasses the care we received from Dr. Rimell. I am so thankful that we found him.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

Fantastic Doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

Dr Rimell is great and so is the staff

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2009

patient

Love this guy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Rimell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Matthew Greulich

    Otolaryngology, Residency

    Minneapolis, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Holly Boyer

    Dr. Holly Boyer

    Otolaryngology

    Minneapolis, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. Brendan Pierce

    Otolaryngology, Residency

    Minneapolis, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    2