Dr. Frank Rimell MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
I don't review Drs often… But when I do...
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't review Drs often, but Dr Rimell is really fantastic. My son has Goldenhar Syndrome and Dr Rimell is his ENT. For the first 5 years of my son's life, every doctor he saw (including a few ENT's) always talked about wax blocking their view in his ear canal. Dr Rimell was the first doctor to point out it looked like wax but was in fact part of his ear canal. He is very smart, thorough, answers all questions without rushing, he makes kids feel comfortable, my son likes him a lot. My son needs reconstructive surgery that cannot be done in MN. Dr Rimell eased some of our worry when he let us know he would be happy to handle all of my sons follow up care after this major surgery. We are big fans.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
amazing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor. He took the extra steps most doctors don't. I wouldn't go to anyone else with my son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Rimmel saved my daughter's life! He goes above and beyond to help your child. I would reccommend him to anyone! Best ent doctor out there! I trust him 110%
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care of my daughter initially with cholestestoma and then repair of an encephalocele (5 surgeries total)-was always caring and willing to go the "extra mile" to make sure she received excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only Doctor I trust!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
I highly recommend Dr Rimell.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rimell has done an amazing job with my daughter over the last 3 years. He is extremely honest and explains everything so that we completly understand what needs to happen and what our next steps are. He is very hands on and willing to answer any questions and quickly addresses any concerns. Through a 6 month NICU/PICU stay and 2 years of home nursing, no one surpasses the care we received from Dr. Rimell. I am so thankful that we found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rimell is great and so is the staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2009
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Love this guy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Rimell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Greulich

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Emiro Caicedo-Granados

22 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nicholas Wirtz

4 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor