ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Roland Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Roland Jr?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Roland Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

arrogant and condescending

arrogant and condescending

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

Very caring Doctor

I love Dr. Roland. He is very patient and understands an anxious patient's concerns and needs. He patiently goes over your current urological needs and also over any needed extended care or surgery. Dr. Roland is one of the BEST!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

Most caring and personable.

Dr. Roland cares. It's serious stuff when it comes to your urology problems. He is a highly skilled doctor with the most concern and care of his patie ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2014

Diagnosis Bladder Cancer

Never in my life did I think I would be told I had Bladder Cancer. Even though my father had Bladder Cancer and my mother had Skin Cancer I somehow thought I was exempt. Hmmmm...wrong. But somehow I feel a sense of peace because I have Dr. Frank Roland Jr., a Urologist at CB Urology in Doylestown, PA. on my journey with me. He's kind, considerate, and an excellent urologist and surgeon. He cares and I trust him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2013

Great Surgeon

If your looking for a doctor who is Knowledgeable, Thorough, Great at what he does and careing this is the Doc for you. Was there when you need him. Thanks Dr. Roland.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

I finally found a doctor that cares and gives a very thorough examination. I would recommend Dr. Roland very highly

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 21st, 2012

If you don't care about arrogance Dr. Roland in my opinion is perfect for you. Life is to short to have to deal with a doctor that has forgotten what it is like to be ill. I would prefer to forget about my visit with this office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2010

I would recommend his office and him persoally

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Roland Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Doylestown, PA.

  • Dr. Albert Ruenes Jr

    Urology

    Doylestown, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    29
  • Dr. Kevin Fitzgerald

    Dr. Kevin Fitzgerald

    Urology

    Doylestown, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    24
  • Dr. Steven Flashner

    Urology

    Doylestown, PA 0 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    35