Dr. Frank Romascavage DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 16.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
What a Awesome Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
when my husband was sick he always checked up on him when he had to send him to another Doctor I have since moved to New York I miss Pa because I miss him and his wife such caring people
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
by far the best and nicest doctor I have ever seen. and I have seen lots of doctors
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treating for Lyme after seeing many other "specialists"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Best Doctor I had visited in a long time . One who cares more for his patients than the money!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best of the best. Caring, compasionate, and very knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2014
my brother
Doc frank is the greatest doctor there is. He truly cares about his patents, a real old school family doctor. If he can’t help he knows how can!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
We Love Our Dr. Frank
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Frank has been our family Doctor since 1987. He is the most caring and informational doctor I know. He gets to the bottom of whatever is ailing you and is there for you for any problem anytime! Who still does this? He is rare and we appreciate him very much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2013
The Best Doctor Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Frank is very intelligent, caring, and has a great bedside manner. He is the ultimate professional and treats everyone with dignity and respect. He knows many professionals in the medical community and will hook you up with the best surgeons around. He helped me when I had a cervical spinal chord injury and got me immediate help. He even met me at his office on an off time because I woke up with a twisted face (Bell's Palsey). He had another doctor see me that same day (Saturday) who did a scan to make sure I didn't stroke. Simply put, he puts you first always! His staff is professional and really love their jobs. Don't hesitate to see this great doc. Sometimes old school is far better than a techno-savvy doctor! I would recommend Dr. Frank to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2013
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, takes his time and finds the problem, helps save patients money on prescriptions, and can get you into a specialist fast if you need to see one. I would highly recommend Dr. Frank Romascavage!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2012
TOP SHELF
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
KIND, COMPASSANATE, AN OVERALL GOOD DOCTOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2012
mr richard cullen
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a very caring doctor after a visit I always feel he's been very thoroughgod bless Dr FrankSome ideas to get you started:-Write about overall experiences-Write about what you like or dislike about your doctor-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2011
A real doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Frank is there to help people. Weather you have money or not! He's always there for you and is the only doctor I know of that still makes house calls for people who need it. He hasn't forgot what it means to be a doctor, unlike others that are in it fot the money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Romascavage, DO is similar to these 2 Doctors near Brodheadsville, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Yelena Kipervas

19 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sudarshan Singla

41 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor