ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Rosenbloom Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Rosenbloom?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Rosenbloom?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2012

Dr. Rosenbloom is a fabulous doctor! He is extremely caring, thorough, and right on with his diagnosis! I feel confident in any issue I have with my health! I think he is excellent in all ratings and I would recommend him to anyone!!!!! His bed-side manner can't be beat!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Very Competent Doctor

I transfered over from a doctor who retired that shared offices with Dr. Rosenbloom. It was a tough act to follow, but he has exceeded my expectations and in one instance, his diagnosis of a pulmonary embolism saved me. I can deal with his office not being pristeen and I like the fact he is not one of those ivory tower doctors and is very approachable. If you pick your doctor solely based on their politics, then you deserve the care you are getting.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 9th, 2010

A doctor who cares

The condition I initially saw Dr. Rosenbloom for was not easy to diagnose. His original theory was incorrect, but he continued working with me until it was diagnosed correctly. I saw another doctor previously who wasn't even close in his diagnosis and didn't go any further with it. I felt lucky to have him as my primary care doctor and think those who left negative feedback are idiots.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 6th, 2010

Good doctor--Office seems pretty dirty

Dr. Rosenbloom seems really bright,very attentive. Feel like he is thorough and has a great manner about him. His office does seem unkempt and that is a bit disturbing. Additionally, he sometimes has pretty rabid political editorials that he writes and leaves as handouts. They were so one sided that I am thinking he is a bit of a nut--that, of course, is also unsettling. Staff is very polite and kind; although on several occasions have called in prescriptions to wrong site or with wrong amount.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2010

We love him

Both my husband and I go to Dr. Rosenbloom. We have been very very pleased.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2009

Excellent doctor

He actually listens to me. He has helped me tremendously. I am doing much better and I recommended him to my friends and family.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2009

Doctor Rosembloom is in my opinion the best general practioner in our area. He has taken great care of me for many, many years. I would never think of going to anyone else. He doesn't care about the money, he cares about taking care of his patients. As for waiting time, everyone in the waiting room is glad to wait because we know he is giving someone else the time they need as he will with us when we get in there.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2009

No fix

I thought he would be a great Doctor but he ended up costing me a fortune in tests that weren't needed, keeping me sick for a long time because he couldn't figure it out and then overbilling me. His staff was very unprofessional. It took one visit to another Doctor and the problem was fixed. Dr. Rosenbloom didn't fix or care about anything, but money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2009

Great doctor!

I have been a happy patient of Dr. Rosenbloom's for about 3 years. I recently had to switch insurance companies and my primary goal when finding new insurance was to find one that would allow me to continue visiting Frank. I am not a doctor, a friend, or anything besides a patient, yet I've had only great experiences with him as my physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2008

Excellent doctor

I am also a doctor. I was motivated to chime in after seeing the prior negative review. People rarely seek to enter reviews if not dissatisfied. Dr. Rosenbloom has many doctors as his patients and we all respect his knowledge and competence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2008

Poor Doctor

Dr. Rosenbloom is one of the worst Doctors I have ever had. He spent very little time with me, did not diagnose my problem and his office staff is abrasive. After all of that, he sent me a giant bill and never billed my insurance. Shame on him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Rosenbloom is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Angeles, WA.

  • Dr. Alexander Pan

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Port Angeles, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Wade Austin-Getsfrid

    Dr. Wade Austin-Getsfrid

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Port Angeles, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    10
  • Dr. Robert Gipe

    Dr. Robert Gipe

    Internal Medicine

    Port Angeles, WA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    23