Overall Review

3.8
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Wait Time 19.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Great Doctors
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Complete, compassionate care. My whole family is delighted with this excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
If you're sick today he takes care of you today
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderfully empathetic and caring physician. Takes great care of my whole extended family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 21st, 2014
Will Not Recommend!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has absolutely horrible bedside manner and lacks people skills. He is only concerned about himself and does not belong being a doctor. I will never recommend him to anyone. Don't trust him to give you good patient care, you sure won't receive it from him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2014
Saved My Life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Diagnosed me correctly when others could not. Affable, courteous knowledgable fellow. Have sent him many family members and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2013
Fickle
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first impressions of the doctor...you never know what you're going to get. One time he was super nice and sensitive, the next he was cold and crass. I've been to see him several times and I can never seem to get a clear reading from him. And, he always seems to be in a rush to get out of the room. Also, his staff doesn't exactly embrace the idea of confidentiality and professionalism. Very strange for a doctor's office. Sometimes I have a 5 min. wait...sometimes it's 20 min.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thoughtful, thorough, emphathetic. Have referred him many relatives and friends who all love him. Great Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 30th, 2012
Ok if you are not sick
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It appeared to me that he is not enjoying his profession any longer, could not really be bothered to get to the bottom of symptoms nor follow up so I was left on my own. I would not recommend unless you are a 20 year old with a sore throat. Other than that, not very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
With my experience with doctors I find him very interested in your problem andwhy you may have it. He spends enough time with you, And honetly I feel that is does care about your health problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
Best Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always available, affable and helpful to our family. There for us when we need him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 24th, 2011
Unpredictable
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is difficult because I enjoy good health; Dr. Savoretti can be tempramental and crude. I observe that he becomes extremely serious when he discusses matters that are significant. I am pro active with my health. I can understand some of the comments. If your thin skinned, he's not for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
HORRIFING
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
MISDIAGNOSED AND OVER AN UNDER MEDICATED ME, RUDE, INSULTING, PREJUDGES, IGNORES YOUR SYMPTOMS, ASSUMES, DOESN'T KEEP ACCURATE RECORDS OF VISITS, DOESN'T CONTACT YOU OF ANY TEST RESULTS ESP IF THEY ARE BAD, U HAVE TO KEEP CALLING HIM
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2010
big waste of time...
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
arrogant and spent a total of 5 minutes with me after I waited OVER AN HOUR to be seen. no thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Savoretti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Johnston, RI.

Doctor

Dr. Amber Messitt

6 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alberto Savoretti

12 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Ferri

3 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor