ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Schwartz Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Schwartz?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

BEST Dr ever!

He has been my Dr for 26years!! Very knowledgable! I trust his decisions about everything! He's the reason I've had no diabetic complications yet!!! Very easy to talk to! The staff is also wonderful!! Best on the East Coast!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

I was told he wouldn't take me as a patient, I observed a very unprofessional attitude, which caused me to wonder why some people become medical professionals.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

I am lucky to have Dr. Schwartz as my physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2014

Always been told he is the best endo doc east of the Mississippi. I agree.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2014

Dr Frank Schwartz

I have always been told by other area Dr's that he was the best endo east of the Mississippi. I believe it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2009

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Schwartz is an excellent doctor. He was so kind and understanding and he explained all of my options to me thoroughly. I would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2008

Never has a Doctor should such a lack of professionalism. He consistantly belittles any and all other individuals within the health care organizatin. His ignorance of other therapies proves his self righteousness, i would not reccomend this person to anyone.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Schwartz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Belpre, OH.

  • Dr. Aili Guo

    Dr. Aili Guo

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Belpre, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
  • Dr. Francis Lee

    Dr. Francis Lee

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Belpre, OH 0.04 mi

    2.9
    (26)
    33
  • Dr. Anil Singh

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Belpre, OH 0.09 mi

    4.6
    (29)
    28