Dr. Frank Schwartz MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Belpre, OH

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
BEST Dr ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my Dr for 26years!! Very knowledgable! I trust his decisions about everything! He's the reason I've had no diabetic complications yet!!! Very easy to talk to! The staff is also wonderful!! Best on the East Coast!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I was told he wouldn't take me as a patient, I observed a very unprofessional attitude, which caused me to wonder why some people become medical professionals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am lucky to have Dr. Schwartz as my physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always been told he is the best endo doc east of the Mississippi. I agree.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2014
Dr Frank Schwartz
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always been told by other area Dr's that he was the best endo east of the Mississippi. I believe it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2009
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Schwartz is an excellent doctor. He was so kind and understanding and he explained all of my options to me thoroughly. I would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 27th, 2008
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Never has a Doctor should such a lack of professionalism. He consistantly belittles any and all other individuals within the health care organizatin. His ignorance of other therapies proves his self righteousness, i would not reccomend this person to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Schwartz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Belpre, OH.