Dr. Frank Shagets MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Very positive experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shagets was patient and kind, very thorough. The aftercare was exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
The surgery results were great, and medical staff was very caring, supportive during my recovery.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very precise, promptly with any patient concerns or issues. Surgery results are excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Very pleasant experience, every visit to the office, love all of the staff & the Nurses. Thank you Jill!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care, excellent results from surgery & laser, Did not get good pain relief from Tylenol #3, that first week, but Dr. Shagets & Jill RN, we ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
really good
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
experience was positive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Great
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
excellent
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an excellent experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Dr. Shagets and the staff are wonderful. I have had a couple of procedures and cannot be more pleased.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My results are fantastic. Dr. Shagets is a profectionist, which I love. He is very gentle and thorough. He even came in on a Saturday to check out ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with the entire staff from the receptionist to the nursing staff. I was very pleased with the pre and postoperative care. My special thanks toDr. Shagets for making me look much better. I couldn't have ask for a better Doctor or staff. Thank you all for your care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2013
Unsatisfied
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a 3 month sinus infection, I decided to see an ENT. Dr. Shagets spent more time speaking with his intern than me. I still have no relief or felt I was helped in any way. I would not return to or refer this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2008
Really great experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shagets, is very informative, professional and has super bedside manner after surgery and subsequent office visits. A pleasure to have done my sinus surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Shagets, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Joplin, MO.

Doctor

Dr. William Hughes

25 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kent Mcintire

26 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brian Hendricks

8 years experience

3.9 of 5