Dr. Frank Shagets MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Joplin, MO

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Pleased with service
Wait time
5 minutes
Very professional experience. Felt confident in staff and doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Pleased with service
Wait time
5 minutes
Very professional experience. Felt confident in staff and doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best cosmetic surgeon I've ever encountered. His skills and knowledge are superior. I had a wonderful experience from start to finish.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Very positive experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shagets was patient and kind, very thorough. The aftercare was exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
The surgery results were great, and medical staff was very caring, supportive during my recovery.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very precise, promptly with any patient concerns or issues. Surgery results are excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Very pleasant experience, every visit to the office, love all of the staff & the Nurses. Thank you Jill!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care, excellent results from surgery & laser, Did not get good pain relief from Tylenol #3, that first week, but Dr. Shagets & Jill RN, we ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Dr. Shagets and the staff are wonderful. I have had a couple of procedures and cannot be more pleased.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My results are fantastic. Dr. Shagets is a profectionist, which I love. He is very gentle and thorough. He even came in on a Saturday to check out ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
really good
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
experience was positive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
excellent
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an excellent experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Great
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with the entire staff from the receptionist to the nursing staff. I was very pleased with the pre and postoperative care. My special thanks toDr. Shagets for making me look much better. I couldn't have ask for a better Doctor or staff. Thank you all for your care.

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2013
Unsatisfied
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a 3 month sinus infection, I decided to see an ENT. Dr. Shagets spent more time speaking with his intern than me. I still have no relief or felt I was helped in any way. I would not return to or refer this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Shagets, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Joplin, MO.