ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Shagets Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
11.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Shagets?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Pleased with service

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Very professional experience. Felt confident in staff and doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleased with service

Posted on March 25th, 2017

Very professional experience. Felt confident in staff and doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

The best cosmetic surgeon I've ever encountered. His skills and knowledge are superior. I had a wonderful experience from start to finish.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very positive experience

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Dr. Shagets was patient and kind, very thorough. The aftercare was exceptional.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The surgery results were great, and medical staff was very caring, supportive during my recovery.

Posted on May 18th, 2016

He is very precise, promptly with any patient concerns or issues. Surgery results are excellent.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleasant experience, every visit to the office, love all of the staff & the Nurses. Thank you Jill!

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Excellent care, excellent results from surgery & laser, Did not get good pain relief from Tylenol #3, that first week, but Dr. Shagets & Jill RN, we ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

really good

Posted on April 25th, 2016

experience was positive

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on April 25th, 2016

wonderful!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on April 25th, 2016

I had an excellent experience

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Shagets and the staff are wonderful. I have had a couple of procedures and cannot be more pleased.

Posted on April 25th, 2016

My results are fantastic. Dr. Shagets is a profectionist, which I love. He is very gentle and thorough. He even came in on a Saturday to check out ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on June 4th, 2015

I was very pleased with the entire staff from the receptionist to the nursing staff. I was very pleased with the pre and postoperative care. My special thanks toDr. Shagets for making me look much better. I couldn't have ask for a better Doctor or staff. Thank you all for your care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unsatisfied

Posted on May 22nd, 2013

After a 3 month sinus infection, I decided to see an ENT. Dr. Shagets spent more time speaking with his intern than me. I still have no relief or felt I was helped in any way. I would not return to or refer this doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Shagets is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Joplin, MO.