ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Shallenberger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Shallenberger?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Shallenberger?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

This practice will add false charges to your account and then send to collections without even conducting services

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Best Wellness Doctor

If you want to be healthy, this is the Doctor for you. If you like the sickness, drugs, surgery, go elsewhere. Dr. Frank will help you to cure yourself and be healthier than most "young" people. I have a lot of energy but this doc is the most energetic I have ever seen! Oh, and he doesn't take himself too seriously, that is a plus in my book as I can learn from that.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

miracles

I went with acid reflux that I had had for 10 years fixed it with a $35.00 prescription. Fixed my plantar fasciatis with an injection. Instead of surgery that was being suggested by other doctors. I have sent many friends who also report good things have happened for them also.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

I am WALKING today because of Dr. Shallenberger!!

I would shout this from the rooftops! I am a walking testimony to what Dr. Shallenberger can do! 16 months ago someone ran into us and totaled our car. My knees,legs,neck, back, and chest were injured. A year ago I could NOT walk down my hallway,to the bathroom, into a car, or down 1 step without a cane and extra help; I was in serious pain 24/7! Docs wanted me to do drugs, cortisone,and surgery. I went to Dr. Shallenberger instead who has amazing skills and care! It's been UP ever since and I am truly on the mend - I have hope now! His Prolozone Therapy is amazing, his intuition as a Doctor is unbelievable! I send many people to him, especially those with critical needs. And ALL of this is an UNDERSTATEMENT !! I am truly Thankful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Shallenberger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carson City, NV.

  • Dr. Ted Matuszewski

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Carson City, NV 0.34 mi

    37
  • Dr. Daniel Dees

    Family Medicine

    Carson City, NV 0.46 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    32
  • Merritt Dunlap

    Merritt Dunlap

    Family Medicine

    Carson City, NV 0.55 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    24