Dr. Frank Singh DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Pleasent visit with Dr Singh
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
not to often you see a specialist and you dont have to wait long and the staff is nice. Added bonus Dr. Singh was nice and to the point. Answer all of my questions and suggested the treatment. Place is easy to find and convenient to schedule from where i am coming. Ela
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Nurse reference
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to another doctor for my colonoscopy and he tried to do the procedure but was unsuccessful, so one of the nurses at the center give me Dr singh's number for another colons copy he performed the procedure without any problem.... The nursing staff and Dr singh really helped me out I had 2 polyps.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
symtoms improved
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to see dr singh for a having difficulty with my bowels. He diagnosed the problem and adjusted my meds and now I fell great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Pick a different doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In a word, unethical. From his announcing my colonoscopy results from the hall in post-op to billing to requiring procedures to soon or that aren't necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly and cheerful. Shoots straight from the hip. He tells it like it is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singh is an excellent doctor. There is no merit to the allegations stated in these reviews that are negative. Dr. Singh is caring, professional and has shares his findings and recommendations for a full recovery and better health. Dr. Singh has excellent follow up with all procedures. I have only been treated with the upmost respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Impressed
I found Dr. Singh's visit to be quick but informative. I have been dealing with stomach issues for several years and my primary doctor just kept giving me Rx's for more and more medicines. With a quick change of diet and the known reason for my issues (gerd), I now am feeling great. I like this doctor. I like his staff. I will recommend him to friends and family. I read the other reviews and would like to say I have not heard any negative comments from anyone in the community about drug abuse, wife issues or violence. If so, trust and believe I wouldn't have made an appt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Dr F. Singh was the only one to find my cancer in the pancreas, I can honestly say he saved my life....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2013
GI
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is good at what he does, he sved my mother's life....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2012
Enjoy my visits
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Singh is a great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singh found why I was having diffculty swallowing and fixed it in 1 session. good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 31st, 2011
Worst So-Called Doctor Ever
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had heard many things about Frank Singh in Wyandotte. Everyone talks about his problems with serious drug addictions and abuse, streak for violence, alcohol abuse, and his domestic problems with his office manager, who also works as his wife. As a patient of his at Oakwood, I did not find this to be a problem. However, I was not overly impressed by him and his poor bedside manner, and lack of proper knowledge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Singh, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Woodhaven, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Deangelis

20 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mayada Abdul-Aziz

31 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rohit Verma

21 years experience

4.3 of 5