Dr. Frank Singh DO Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Woodhaven, MI

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.6)

41 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
July 28th, 2017
Gastro Man and very thorough with diagnoses s best I know......
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is going to be scoping me annually I guess.. I have been referred to him by my Primary.... so it is him I must trust with my situation..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Pleasent visit with Dr Singh
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
not to often you see a specialist and you dont have to wait long and the staff is nice. Added bonus Dr. Singh was nice and to the point. Answer all of my questions and suggested the treatment. Place is easy to find and convenient to schedule from where i am coming. Ela
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Nurse reference
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to another doctor for my colonoscopy and he tried to do the procedure but was unsuccessful, so one of the nurses at the center give me Dr singh's number for another colons copy he performed the procedure without any problem.... The nursing staff and Dr singh really helped me out I had 2 polyps.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
symtoms improved
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to see dr singh for a having difficulty with my bowels. He diagnosed the problem and adjusted my meds and now I fell great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Pick a different doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In a word, unethical. From his announcing my colonoscopy results from the hall in post-op to billing to requiring procedures to soon or that aren't necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly and cheerful. Shoots straight from the hip. He tells it like it is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singh is an excellent doctor. There is no merit to the allegations stated in these reviews that are negative. Dr. Singh is caring, professional and has shares his findings and recommendations for a full recovery and better health. Dr. Singh has excellent follow up with all procedures. I have only been treated with the upmost respect.

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2013
Impressed
I found Dr. Singh's visit to be quick but informative. I have been dealing with stomach issues for several years and my primary doctor just kept giving me Rx's for more and more medicines. With a quick change of diet and the known reason for my issues (gerd), I now am feeling great. I like this doctor. I like his staff. I will recommend him to friends and family. I read the other reviews and would like to say I have not heard any negative comments from anyone in the community about drug abuse, wife issues or violence. If so, trust and believe I wouldn't have made an appt.

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Dr F. Singh was the only one to find my cancer in the pancreas, I can honestly say he saved my life....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2013
GI
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is good at what he does, he sved my mother's life....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2012
Enjoy my visits
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Singh is a great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2012
Good guy,
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Singh, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Woodhaven, MI.