ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Sirchia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Sirchia?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Sirchia?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    17
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    17

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36 min

Showing 42 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

21st Century Dr. with 20th Century Values

My experience with Dr. Frank Sirchia was phenomenal. First, he listened, then took quick, immediate action to meet my short and long term needs. He gave me the time to explain my symptoms, executed a few tests and helped to ease my pain and work a long term solution to a muscular problem. Much more than I got from the emergency room at a local hospital. Dr. Sirchia's staff were attentive and courteous. I am new to the area and consider myself lucky to have found Dr. Sirchia for my primary care physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

DOCTOR FRANK SHIRCIA ONE GREAT DOCTOR

STARTED SEEING DR. ABOUT 5 YEARS AGO HE IS THE REASON ALONG WITH THE GOOD LORD THAT I AM STILL ON THIS GREEN EARTH! I HIGHLY RECOMEND HIM FOR HIS DOWN TO EARTH MEDICAL ETHICS AND STAIGHT FORWARD DIAGNOSIS !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

FRANK SIRCHIA HAD BEEN OUR FAMILY DOCTOR FOR 20 YEARS . HE ALWAY TREATED US ALL THESE YEARS WITH NO PROBLEMS.HE IS ALWAYS NICE AND KIND TO US WE HAVE NEVER HAD PROBLEMS WITH HIS STAFF .SOME TIME WE WOULD HAVE TO WAIT TO SEE HIM BUT THAT IS ENY APPOINTMENT YOU GO TO. EVEN IN GOLF YOU HAVE TO WAIT SOMETIME TO TEE OFF. VERY SATSFIED

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

no knowledge

came in for 6 months with sore throat.he kept me on antibioctics the whole time. never looked at my theoa. went ent and found out i had throat cancer. this guy should not be praticeing. will be in touch with my lawyer and put him out of this occupation and get all my money back and alot more. he caused me great suffering, and if caught in time it could have been less serious.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

nothing can be done here

it took 3 months to get my annual physical test results after numerous requests. no follow-up or explanation was given for abnormal results. went twice for one test: no result due to insufficient tissue was obtained (bizarre.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Arrogant

Waited more than 2 hours to see him. He spent 5 minutes with me then I had to chase him to ask him about my tests results which he had forgotten he had ordered them. No courtesy, no empathy.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Waited 2 hours to see him. Was a terrible doctor. Made poor diagnosis. Did not spend time with me. Was rude and condescending. Will never go back.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

How Lucky are we to have a doctor like doc Like Dr. Sirchia !!!!!

Have had Doc as my Pc since 1999 . He has saved my life more than once.. Not only is he a great doctor and a great human being but a great man as well . And I consider him my friend as well as my primary care physician ..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

To my Dr.

A great Dr. I've been going to Dr. Sirchia since 2000 and I travel with work a lot and no matter what health issue I have or encounter I always make my way back to his office or at the very least consult with him over the phone . I trust and have trusted this man with my life . And now my children are old enough to start building that same trust . With the Dr. That has kept their DaD healthy and alive. Can't say enough good things about Doc...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

This doctor does Not listen to you. It's his way or no way

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2012

Never stay long enough to listed to patients.
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2011

Stay away

This doctor is very arrogant. He does not explain the patient what the plan will be. He said he would check the test result, but did not come back for 30 minutes. Instead, the medical assistant came back with the referral. Very unprofessional. He wants to bring patients back to the office as much as he can for unnecessary things. Because he is the half of the owner of the clinic. That's why he needs to make money for anything.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Sirchia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverview, FL.

  • Dr. Frederick Malibiran

    Family Medicine

    Riverview, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (34)
    19
  • Dr. Samuel Martino

    Family Medicine

    Riverview, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    42
  • Dr. Jacqui Dawson

    Family Medicine

    Riverview, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    25