Frank Theilen MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Irving, TX

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.8 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
ENT Gold Standard!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have periodically seen him over the years as needed. He and his staff are always excellent! He is quite knowledgeable in this field. He tends to be conservative in treatment, but is very open to discussing options. He has performed some tricky surgeries on me flawlessly. I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and takes his time with you as if you are his only patient. But because of that he is usually running late
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 25th, 2013
Staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Theilen is a good doctor who is either oblivious to the rudeness of his office staff, or condones their attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2013
Very knowledgeable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a good visit with Dr.T. I have suffered for years with bad allergies, but he offered recommendations I had never been told about before. He was quite patient and attentive. Yea, maybe now I can smell the roses...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
Wait Time
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I made an appt , showed up on time but waited over one hour with no explanation as to the delay. Finally, I just left. He may or may not be a good Dr but rigor mortis will set in before you get out of the waiting room into the exam room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Frank Theilen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.