ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Theilen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Theilen?

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Theilen?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

ENT Gold Standard!

I have periodically seen him over the years as needed. He and his staff are always excellent! He is quite knowledgeable in this field. He tends to be conservative in treatment, but is very open to discussing options. He has performed some tricky surgeries on me flawlessly. I highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Great doctor and takes his time with you as if you are his only patient. But because of that he is usually running late

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 25th, 2013

Staff

Dr. Theilen is a good doctor who is either oblivious to the rudeness of his office staff, or condones their attitude.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2013

Very knowledgeable

I had a good visit with Dr.T. I have suffered for years with bad allergies, but he offered recommendations I had never been told about before. He was quite patient and attentive. Yea, maybe now I can smell the roses...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

Wait Time

I made an appt , showed up on time but waited over one hour with no explanation as to the delay. Finally, I just left. He may or may not be a good Dr but rigor mortis will set in before you get out of the waiting room into the exam room.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Theilen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.

  • Dr. Neil Williams

    Dr. Neil Williams

    Otolaryngology

    Irving, TX 0 mi

    30
  • Dr. Sam Huggins

    Otolaryngology

    Irving, TX 0.01 mi

    62
  • Dr. James Mullins

    Dr. James Mullins

    Otolaryngology

    Irving, TX 0.46 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    27