The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Toppo Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Toppo?


20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

I have had the privilege of having Dr. Frank Toppo be my personal care physician for the past 7 years. Prior to Dr. Toppo, I had been given the run around by many doctors in this town. They would not listen to my medical needs. Dr. Toppo not only took the time to listen, but also followed up to make sure that I received the necessary tests and diagnosis of my illnesses. Dr. Toppo is by far the best doctor in the entire state of Nevada. Anyone that has the privilege of having him as their physician is in good hands.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

Jane and Joe of Pahrump. Nevada

Dr. Toppo is an excellent physician. We have been very fortunate have him in our communiy. He has always been there for me and my family and will be missed when he chooses to retire.It will be hard to replace this physician.I fear we will not find any one to replace him of equal quality.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

Dr. Toppo is the best doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2010

The day before we had to leave Pahrump, I became ill. I was referred to Dr. Toppo. I was able to get in that day if I was willing to be worked in (long wait). I only had to wait 30 minutes. Dr. Toppo was great, very easy to talk to, in no hurry, gave you all his attention. Within 5 minutes he told me my problem. It had to be confirmed with tests, etc. Since we leaving, he gave me a prescription for 2 weeks (enough to get home and followup with my primary). My primary could not tell the problem, ran tests (more than Dr. Toppo had suggested). Final results same as Dr. Toppo (Dr. Toppo 5 minutes - Primary one week) Dr. Toppo is a great. Wish I could use him as Primary.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2010

Caring and concerned. One of the best doctors I have gone to. Listened.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2009

Highly recommeded

Dr. Toppo always accurately diagnoses and treats me accordingly. I ask lots of questions and he is always more than willing to take the time to answer.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2009

To notch MD

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2009

Ido not go to any other Dr.!! As far as my husband and I are concerned there is no other Dr. any where aroundhere!!Thank you, Debbra/Terry Gauthier

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Toppo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pahrump, NV.

  • Dr. Michael Reiner

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Pahrump, NV 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (20)
    32
  • Dr. Wayne Dunetz

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Allergy, Family Medicine

    Pahrump, NV 0.03 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    13
  • Dr. Roslyn Weingarten

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Pahrump, NV 0.04 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    13