inactive

Frank R Toppo MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.4
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 23.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had the privilege of having Dr. Frank Toppo be my personal care physician for the past 7 years. Prior to Dr. Toppo, I had been given the run around by many doctors in this town. They would not listen to my medical needs. Dr. Toppo not only took the time to listen, but also followed up to make sure that I received the necessary tests and diagnosis of my illnesses. Dr. Toppo is by far the best doctor in the entire state of Nevada. Anyone that has the privilege of having him as their physician is in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
Jane and Joe of Pahrump. Nevada
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Toppo is an excellent physician. We have been very fortunate have him in our communiy. He has always been there for me and my family and will be missed when he chooses to retire.It will be hard to replace this physician.I fear we will not find any one to replace him of equal quality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Toppo is the best doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The day before we had to leave Pahrump, I became ill. I was referred to Dr. Toppo. I was able to get in that day if I was willing to be worked in (long wait). I only had to wait 30 minutes. Dr. Toppo was great, very easy to talk to, in no hurry, gave you all his attention. Within 5 minutes he told me my problem. It had to be confirmed with tests, etc. Since we leaving, he gave me a prescription for 2 weeks (enough to get home and followup with my primary). My primary could not tell the problem, ran tests (more than Dr. Toppo had suggested). Final results same as Dr. Toppo (Dr. Toppo 5 minutes - Primary one week) Dr. Toppo is a great. Wish I could use him as Primary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring and concerned. One of the best doctors I have gone to. Listened.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2009
Highly recommeded
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Toppo always accurately diagnoses and treats me accordingly. I ask lots of questions and he is always more than willing to take the time to answer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To notch MD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Ido not go to any other Dr.!! As far as my husband and I are concerned there is no other Dr. any where aroundhere!!Thank you, Debbra/Terry Gauthier
Was this review helpful? Yes No