The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Trogolo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Trogolo?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Bad Communication

Failed to tell me I was having multiples. Dr Trogolo included multiple diagnosis in notes, but never shared with me or my husband. Didn't think I should no one identical Twin was deceased, but did include in notes. Does not think communicating health info to patient is important.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Dr. Trogolo delivered my precious baby. Very professional, great bedside manner and I had a quick recovery from my c-section. I highly recommend Dr. Trogolo and all of the doctors in the office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

Great ObGyn

Dr. Trologo is an amazing doctor. Courteous and patient. Answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2012

The best male OBGYN. I always feel comfortable with him. He has areat bedside manner. He is always running on time and it is always very easy to schedule an appointment. I have been with him for 7 years and could not be more pleased with him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Trogolo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Tim Baird

    Dr. Tim Baird

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    37
  • Dr. Sarah Austin

    Dr. Sarah Austin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Amy Wrennick

    Dr. Amy Wrennick

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    16