ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Williams Is this you?
  • 41
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Williams?


49 Ratings with 14 Comments

3.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

He was wonderful with my first. I believe he was fairly new. As baby number two came along he was much busier and it was nothing for him to be an hour or more past appointment time every time. I also seldom seen him durring my second pregnancy. I believe only twice the entire 9 months. Needless to say he was on vacation both times when I delivered. Which is fair and I wouldn't expect him to have no life outside of work however when he was on vacation while I was in labor with baby #2 I was sent out to walk the halls where I awkwardly rounded a corner and met him face to face. For the final straw. I miscarried a baby at home during my first trimester and called to see what I should do and never heard back from them.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Fantastic Doctor!

Dr. Williams delivered my youngest son. He was wonderful about everything. I was a single mother and pregnant at the age of 40. He made things so much easier for us and kept me calm by helping to answer every question and bring relief to my fears! Would highly recommend Dr. Frank Williams!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 24th, 2014

What kind of care do you need?

Dr. Williams was great during my pregnancy and delivery with both children. Excellent bedside manner! However after the delivery of my 2nd child I started having some GYN issues he does not seem to want to find an answer or help resolve these issues. I feel like he only wants to deliver babies. IF you are look for someone to deliver your baby great choice. If you are having other types of problems seek a different OB/GYN.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2013

Best I've had!

I had Dr. Williams for my first pregnancy and honestly regret switching insurances now! He always was very prompt at calling me back and answering questions no matter how ridiculous they seemed. He made everything to be a breeze. Plus, he was actually recommended by my mom after my first run in with an OB.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Great doctor, very caring and understanding!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2012

Best doctor ever!!!

Dr. Williams is a great doctor! Always makes you feel like your the only patient in his office even when all his rooms are full! Never had to wait for a long periods of time, rather it be in the waiting room or in a patient room.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

Not recommended

Highly disappointing birth experience. Felt misled and bullied at the end. Very traumatic for me and my baby.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

Best OBGYN in Springfield

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Williams. His staff is awesome and he is AMAZING. I have moved away from the Spgfld area but I still keep in contact w/Dr. Williams.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

I had a very, very difficult pregnancy & birth but because of Dr Williams my baby and I received excellent care. He was very caring, compassionate and right beside me through every difficult day. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor. Thank You!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2011

Dr. Williams and his staff are the greatest!! Not only did I love them but so did my husband. I have 4 children and Dr. Williams delivered my last one, it was the easiest and best delivery out of all of them. Wonderful team!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

Good Doctor I recommend him
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2010

Great doctor. Never in a rush and great bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.

  • Dr. Andrea Greiner

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Springfield, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Darren Lehnert

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Springfield, MO 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (24)
    22
  • Dr. George Hubbell

    Dr. George Hubbell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Springfield, MO 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    29