ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Yoo Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Yoo?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Patient

Your staff is very calming and patient. The Dr. is patient as well. He takes the time to explain everything in easy to understand terms.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2013

Great Surgeon and Staff

Dr. Yoo is a great surgeon. He'll tell you up front what you're looking at and his works exemplifies this. He's truly an asset to the Neurosurgical Community. Thanks Dr. Yoo

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

Dr Yoo is serious and to the point. He tells the patient the facts and he make you decide for yourself. He is caring and he gets to the point. As an independent and well educated patient, he made me feel at ease.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2011

This doctor and his office are money hungry, I was told by my pain management doctor to see him before he administer an Epidural injection, I arrived on time, waited in the waiting room for 45 min, entered the room and waited another 45 min, he shows up, review my MRI and gives me the ok, 15 min!!! I just got a bill from his office for $1,098.81. You do the math @!#%

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

Post

Great Neurosurgeon. Excellent bedside manner. Highly Recommended. One of the best in Southern California!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Yoo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Poway, CA.

  • Dr. Adam Burdick

    Dr. Adam Burdick

    Neurological Surgery

    San Diego, CA 1.32 mi

    13
  • Dr. Justin Renaudin

    Dr. Justin Renaudin

    Neurological Surgery

    San Diego, CA 1.32 mi

    52
  • Dr. Vrijesh Tantuwaya

    Neurological Surgery

    Poway, CA 3.24 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    20