ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Zhan Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Zhan?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

Rude, Arrogant, & Unprofessional
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

ALL JERKS

I have been to Dr's. Z, Z and D over 20 years. They are all self-inflated, arrogant know it all jerks. My own GP says the same thing. Beaver MG should fire them all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE

This doctor is by far the worst doctor I have ever seen in my entire life. He will tell you that you have skin cancer before he has done anything to you. He is rude, condescending and just plain awful. For being a new doctor in this area he sure isn't starting off very well!!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Rude and Treats Staff Horribly

Stay away from this dr! He bought my doctor's practice. He removed a basal cell spot from my forehead. He was curt and hurried. Then he proceeded to belittle and badger the nurse assisting him. He told her to do 3 things at once and was mad they weren't instantly done and didn't stop during the procedure.. He also kept pulling the nurse out of the room so it took an hour and 1/4 to take stitches out. The other staff said he's always like that. I'm looking for a new doctor now.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Condescending!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Zhan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Highland, CA.

  • Dr. Tracy Leong

    Dermatology

    Highland, CA 0.01 mi

    7
  • Dr. Yuchi Chang

    Dermatology

    Highland, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    11
  • Dr. John Zdrojewski

    Dr. John Zdrojewski

    Dermatology

    Highland, CA 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (7)
    44