Dr. Frank Zimmerman MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatric Cardiology Oak Lawn, IL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
THE BEST PEDIATRIC CARDIOLOGIST
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I love Dr. Zimmerman he is the best cardiologist pediatric. I wish I could took him to Louisiana when I moved from Chicago. If you want the best heart doctor for your child/children he is it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Excellent Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zimmerman has been caring for my son's cardiac condition since he was 8 years old. He is now turning 20! He is a very passionate physician who truly cares about your child. He is easy to talk to you and will answer as many questions as you have. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent physican, really listens to my daughter. Confident in his care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
An amazing doctor
We can't thank Dr. Zimmerman enough for treating and caring for our 12 years old daughter. He is so knowledgeable, patient and caring. He stopped by every time when we had questions or concerns before a major treatment and thoroughly explained the diagnosis, reason for treatment and implications until we fully understood and satisfied. He is down to the earth and easy to talk to. He is supportive and passionate about what he does. He is an amazing doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an amazing doctor and took outstanding care of my 11 year old daughter throughout her illness and surgery. I would highly recommend him both as a surgeon and a wonderful person. His entire office staff are talented, warm and outstanding people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
Super Pediatric Cardiologist
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you need a cardiologist for your child, give him a call, great doctor! Overall experience - A+++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Zimmerman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oak Lawn, IL.