ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frankie Whittington Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frankie Whittington?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frankie Whittington?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

All was well and no complaints

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Great ob-gyn

He's a very great doctor,!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

I was originally a patient of Dr. Moore for several years whom shared office space with Dr Whittington, and when Dr Moore relocated to another city, I was very disappointed. I have been seeing Dr. Whittington since and love him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

BEST SERVICE

I had the best doctor visit ive ever had in my life. I rate the office a 1000%. if you need a doctor this is the office to go to!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Dr Whittington is the best OB/GYN in the world. He is always caring and answers all my question. I always feel very comfortable. He has the best staff in town.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Excellent doctor

I have used Dr. Whittington for 20 years and he is a professional, caring, kind, Christian doctor who actually takes time to listen to patients. He delivered my daughter 19 years ago. Very impressive office staff who make the visit pleasurable!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2011

Love this doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frankie Whittington is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montgomery, AL.

  • Dr. David Kouri

    Dr. David Kouri

    Legal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Montgomery, AL 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Jason Gentry

    Dr. Jason Gentry

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Montgomery, AL 0 mi

    4.4
    (41)
    20
  • Dr. Glenn Saucer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Montgomery, AL 0.14 mi

    4.6
    (31)
    39