ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Franklin Clontz II Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Franklin Clontz II?


12 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

He. Is a terrible doctor

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Excellent dr, great sense of humor:) very knowledgeable staff, friendly courteous

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

A very pleasant experience with a friendly and professional staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

very good doctor.

DR. Clontz is a very good Dr. it was my first visit with him and he explained everything very well was very friendly took extra time with me to check out things for me have to return to have surgery very pleased with Dr..Clontz would highly recommend him in the future.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Skilled, caring, experienced, knowledgeable and skilled

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Overpaid

Was told Dr Clontz would discuss treatment options for my condition with the insurance company. On my next visit, had a med student, who I thought was an insurance representative, review my condition. His office called to say I needed to come back in. Thinking he had gotten insurance approval, I paid $90 for the next visit, which consisted of him shaking my hand and telling me Merry Christmas. No medical care was provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2013

This doctor is abosultely horrible. He has no bedside manner and no empathy for his patients. He is the rudest doctor that I have ever been to.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Excellent Doctor!! Very experienced and knowledgeable, easy to talk to. We were anxious about the colonectomy, but he was straightforward. The surgery went well, and he has been with us through every step. I would recommend him to anyone, and if I personally need surgery he will be the first one I consider. All doctors should be like this. Office wait times are on average, but the scheduling is prompt for both office visits and surgeries.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Franklin Clontz II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sanford, FL.

  • Dr. Kenneth Wing

    Dr. Kenneth Wing

    General Surgery, Family Medicine

    Sanford, FL 0.54 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    57
  • Dr. Walter Schratt

    Dr. Walter Schratt

    General Surgery

    Sanford, FL 1.39 mi

    3.2
    (5)
    7
  • Dr. Erik Barquist

    Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery

    Sanford, FL 1.47 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    30