ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Franklin Frasco Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Franklin Frasco?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Thorough

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Dr. Frasco is very thorough, obviously very skilled, with years of experience behind me. I know that I am in good hands and feel very secure having him as my doctor. He has a wonderful, warm, bedside manner and a wonderful, professional staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Best doctor out there

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on April 9th, 2014

Outstanding Surgical Physician. Caring and attentive professional staff. Dr. Frasco provided excellent explanation of Pre-Surgical medical issue & Post Surgical support. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2014

Very pleasant, took his time with you to explain his diagnosis and the procedure of the surgery. Very good bed side manner . I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2011

I love Dr. Frasco. He is very professional as a Doctor and has awesome bedside manners.He is a very good hearted person and family man. I would not trust anyone else but him with my vascular issues.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Franklin Frasco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wall Township, NJ.