ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Franklin Frasco Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Franklin Frasco?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Franklin Frasco?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Thorough

Dr. Frasco is very thorough, obviously very skilled, with years of experience behind me. I know that I am in good hands and feel very secure having him as my doctor. He has a wonderful, warm, bedside manner and a wonderful, professional staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Best doctor out there

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2014

Highly Recommend

Outstanding Surgical Physician. Caring and attentive professional staff. Dr. Frasco provided excellent explanation of Pre-Surgical medical issue & Post Surgical support. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

Very pleasant, took his time with you to explain his diagnosis and the procedure of the surgery. Very good bed side manner . I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

I love Dr. Frasco. He is very professional as a Doctor and has awesome bedside manners.He is a very good hearted person and family man. I would not trust anyone else but him with my vascular issues.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Franklin Frasco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wall Township, NJ.

  • Dr. Aristotle Lekacos

    General Surgery

    Belmar, NJ 0.80 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Martha Schreiber

    Dr. Martha Schreiber

    General Surgery

    Belmar, NJ 1.88 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    36
  • Dr. Bassam Kashlan

    General Surgery

    Belmar, NJ 1.88 mi

    41