Dr. Franklin Hayward DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
dr hayward is very t..
Wait time
5 minutes
dr hayward is very thorough and excellent service. office staff is very thorough as well and very informed. im very pleased with the surgery and service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Thrilled with surger..
Wait time
5 minutes
Thrilled with surgery results! Dr. Hayward and staff were excellent to work with and I will definitely return if I have other issues. Highly recommend Dr. Hayward.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Over all, considerin..
Wait time
5 minutes
Over all, considering I have never had to visit any other facility such as this one, I would say every visit I have had here has been very pleasant. Thank you all very much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
thank GOD for Dr. Frank Hayward !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor has my utmost respect he did a two level fusion on me almost 3 years ago and i recommend him to everyone!!!!! He is very caring and works from his heart not so much concerned about how much money he makes off of you, he is more concerned about getting you back to your healthly self and to as close to 100% as he can. Not many Doctors are like that these days. He takes time to answer questions and values your time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Good Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had a good experience with this office. I am satisfied with my results from my surgery and they have been very helpful with my recovery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had neck surgery 3 years ago and Dr Hayward and his staff are amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Friendly
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I was in and out in a timely manor. Everything was explained for me to understand. If I had any concerns or questions someone was there to help me immediately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2014
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was experiencing a great deal of pain and discomfort prior to my surgery and now am pain free. The service was excellent. Dr Hayward is truly a professional in his field. He explained every question I had in detail. He truly is kind and considerate of your feelings and does everything in his power to ensure your are well taken care of. I'm thankful for true professionals like him. His staff is also to be commended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014
Very Good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Hayward and his staff are incredible. I had all but given up hope for my condition until I found Heartland Spine. He and his staff have given me a better quality of life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2014
Worst experience I have ever had.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw dr. Haywards PA and it was one of the worse experiences of my life. I would never recommend him to anyone no matter how much pain he is in, I was put on the so called schedule for a return call from Dr. Hayward and never received a call, been 2 weeks still no call. When the PA discovered that I was not a candidate for surgery he told me pretty much to leave and that there was nothing that can be done for me. When I complained I got a letter saying that I was terminated from his practice. If you are recommended to Heartland spine ask for a dfiierent place to go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made an appt. with Dr. Hayward, got in within 1 week. Took my MRI disc from my local hospital. Was in the waiting room 5 minutes or less before being called. Dr. Hayward, his assistant John Davidson, both talked to me about my condition. They suggested the minimal invasive surgery, and had it done within 5 days. They placed several follow-up calls to my home to assure I was doing ok. As with everyone, I don't want any more surgery than necessary, and they suggest other treatments, even those that their firm don't do,so their goal is to help the patient, end of story. I strongly suggest you give them a try. By far, the best experience I've had with any clinic. (We live 90 miles from his clinic, but regardless, we would go again if necessary)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Franklin Hayward, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cape Girardeau, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Brandon Scott

8 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Zellem

35 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kaywan Gamadia

8 years experience

5.0 of 5