ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Franklin Margolis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Franklin Margolis?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Franklin Margolis?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Personable medical care by Doctor and Staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2011

Excellent Care

I had occasion to visit Dr. Margolis and was extremely pleased with the care given to me. Dr. Margolis was courteous, caring, compassionate and knowledgeable. His entire staff was friendly and professional.I would highly recommend Dr. Margolis to all my friends and family or anyone needing urological care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2011

Dr. Margolis is excellent!!!! He has and continues to go beyond what other MD's have for me to help me with my chronic problem!! He has continue to find and research options for me to help with my condition and tirelessly continues to does so to improve the quality of life!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

Great doctor. Great sense of humor. Has the ability to take the stress out of the visit. Fabulous support staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

Good Doctor!

Doctor Margolis's style is straight to the point and objective. He doesn't mince words and will freely discuss all options, not just the ones that affect his practice. I would recommend to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2010

Happy patient.

I saw Dr. Margolis to have a sling procedure. I was very pleased with both he and his staff. I had no trouble getting an appointment. The staff was pleasant and curteous and Dr. Margolis was very down to earth, yet professional. I am quite happy with the outcome of my procedre and have recommended it to friends and family members who have the same problem. Overall, good experience.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 15th, 2008

Dr. Margolis treated me for chronic kidney stones. Although he is a very nice man and just as handsome, I wish he would have been more aggressive with treatment. Overall, good dr...just not the perfect fit for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Franklin Margolis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phillipsburg, NJ.

  • Dr. Joseph Antario ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Joseph Antario

    Urology

    Phillipsburg, NJ 0.67 mi

    4.2
    (42)
    30
  • Dr. Scott Rosen

    Dr. Scott Rosen

    Urology

    Easton, PA 3.42 mi

    4.2
    (39)
    29
  • Dr. Thomas Gulick

    Dr. Thomas Gulick

    Urology

    Easton, PA 4.80 mi

    4.3
    (5)
    45