ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Franz Rischard Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Franz Rischard?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2013

Someone wrote that Dr. Rischard is a good listener and seems to thrive on solving problems. That was my experience. He is very smart and I thought that I was in good hands with him. My condition is serious and so was he, yet he has a sense of humor that is a bit hidden. I think that he might actually be shy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Excellent Physician

Dr.Rischard goes above and beyond my expectations. He has been my physician for a few years and I trust him without question. He is brilliant always knows the latest treatment options for PH. He has saved my life and countless others I'm sure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

Seeing him for pulmonary hypertension. His knowledge is excellent.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

He is a problem solver

He is a good listener, something that I have found to be an excellent quality in a doctor. He also seems to like to solve problems and looks at the symptoms I brought at a puzzle. He is a little bit academic and sometimes needs to rephrase ideas so I can understand them.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

Hide your wife

Conrol freak.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2010

Dr. Rischard showed a great deal of personal caring and attention to detail in the several interactions I have had with him. His professionalism shows in the seriousness with which he treated my condition and his caring showed in the warmth he displayed to me and my family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Franz Rischard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. John Sweetenham

    Dr. John Sweetenham

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Anne Yoshino

    Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Hussien Elsiesy

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Hepatology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21