Dr. Franz Rivera MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 35.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Best Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most caring doctors i have ever met. I personally work in the medical field and i can assure you its hard to find a good doctor. Highly recommend Dr. Rivera.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor I've ever had in my life. So caring and attentive. When I have kids, I need Dr. Rivera to deliver them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Rivera. He was very calm and patient and spent time at each visit listening to me and answering all my questions. It was very important to me that the visits were not rushed. I had a high risk pregnancy so wanted top notch care. Not only Dr. Rivera is kind but most important he is an excellent doctor and knew exactly what to do each step of the pregnancy. The result was a beautiful baby delivered full term. Thanks Dr. Rivera!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2011
Awesome
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about Dr. Rivera he has my highest regards and I would easily reccomend him to any friend or family member. His bedside manner is great but his skill is top notch. I believe he saved my baby's life and I am forever thankful to him. He knows what to do in the heat of the moment !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2010
Awesome and Care!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Rivera. He is not only a sweet and care Dr. but he can make you feel comfortable during your pregnancy stage and after. All the staff are great too! I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Franz Rivera is AMAZING!!! He has been my OBGYN for 4 years and I absolutely love him. I was lucky enough to have him deliver both of my little girls. He is a very kind and patient doctor. I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2009
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Rivera delivered my son via c section 4 years ago and it was a wonderful experience (considering I had a sugery). I had no pain whatsoever from the c section (minor discomfort) and all 9 months of appointments with Dr. Rivera and Dr. Bitran went really well. Dr. Rivera's bedside manner is excellent and overall I was really pleased with my pregnancy/delivery experience.P.S. the nurses at Mount Sinai are excellent for the most part.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Franz Rivera, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Mauricio Bitran

40 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alejandro Ferro

18 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elizabeth Etkin

28 years experience

2.7 of 5