Dr. Fred Bearison MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Valrico, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lost my insurance and he saw me at a reduced rate. Now I have insurance that he does not accept but I still want to go to him. Sometimes the wait is a little long but that is because he gives you the time and does not rush you out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Dr. Bearison
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredible doctor - very easy demeanor. I coudn't recommend any higher.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Great service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent medical center and Doctors are GREAT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been a patient here for many years. Always get a complete explanation when I ask questions. Visits usually around appointment time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, patient gentleman with great listening skills. Solves my health problems!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This dr makes you feel like your the only patient he has for the day. He will listen and is not rushing you to hurry along. Great Doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
very unprofessional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has a horrible bed side manner he acts as if he is better than everyone and was very disrespectful to his staff who last i checked help keep his office running

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2009
Chuck Madison
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bearison and his staff makes it a pleasure to be sick enough to go to the doctor's office. Just the atmosphere alone makes me feel better. I look forward to visiting all of my friends at Valrico Brandon Family...the key word here is "Family".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fred Bearison, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Valrico, FL.