Dr. Fred Bearison MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Valrico, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lost my insurance and he saw me at a reduced rate. Now I have insurance that he does not accept but I still want to go to him. Sometimes the wait is a little long but that is because he gives you the time and does not rush you out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Dr. Bearison
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredible doctor - very easy demeanor. I coudn't recommend any higher.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Great service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent medical center and Doctors are GREAT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been a patient here for many years. Always get a complete explanation when I ask questions. Visits usually around appointment time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, patient gentleman with great listening skills. Solves my health problems!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This dr makes you feel like your the only patient he has for the day. He will listen and is not rushing you to hurry along. Great Doctor!!!

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
very unprofessional
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has a horrible bed side manner he acts as if he is better than everyone and was very disrespectful to his staff who last i checked help keep his office running
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2009
Chuck Madison
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bearison and his staff makes it a pleasure to be sick enough to go to the doctor's office. Just the atmosphere alone makes me feel better. I look forward to visiting all of my friends at Valrico Brandon Family...the key word here is "Family".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fred Bearison, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Valrico, FL.