The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

F. Cutrer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen F. Cutrer?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2014

Absolutely love him

We love Dr. Cutrer so much that we literally drive across the country to see him several times a year. He truly listens to you. He asks questions and watches and waits for the answers. He has a calm and peaceful manner. He doesn't give up even when the first few things (or few dozen things in my case) doesn't work. I know he is a busy man; but I always feel like I am the most important patient he has. He has come in early and stayed late for us. He truly puts the patient first.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

This doctor gave me my life back after years of headaches. He instills hope and is also a brilliant researcher.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

I love him. He is the most patient, caring, concerned, compassionate man I have known. I know he sees many patients and has a full schedule, but when he is seeing me it seems like he has all the time in the world for me. He always asks "Is there anything else I can do for you?" and actually waits and listens for my answer. I have seen many doctors, and Dr. Cutrer is the best. It took 18 months to find a diagnosis and treatment plan that worked for me. He never gave up, even when I wanted to. He never said there was nothing else to be done. He never said he had tried everything. He just kept on keeping on, until finally we found what did work. He gave me my life back, and I will always be grateful God put him in my life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

Hemiplegic Migrains

I have been a patient of Dr. Cutrer for several years. He was doctor number 19 for me, I was diagnosed but was unable to get anymore help to lack of my case not being familiar to my doctor at the time.He is the top doctor for what is wrong with me.I am in a research study of his I only wish I had been able to go to him when all of this began about 10 years ago.This doctor knows what he is talking about, love him, Thanks Much!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

The best doctor ever!

I used to have migraines every day, and saw 5 different neurologists in the process of trying to make my life livable again. Dr. Cutrer was so kind, and listened to everything I had to say. With only one appointment, he did what no other doctor could. He was kind, patience and really listened to what I had to say, when no other doctor would. He cured my migraines, and I am forever grateful!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2010

Very satisfied with Dr. Cutrer!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    F. Cutrer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, MN.

  • Dr. Shamir Haji

    Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Rochester, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Michael Silber

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Rochester, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Ulas Camsari

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Rochester, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10