The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fred Frick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fred Frick?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fred Frick?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

very satisfied

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 11th, 2011

Great Dr.

Great Dr.,but does not spend any time with you at all

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Dr. Frick is smart, caring and always has time for my questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

Dr. Frick...Your honestly one of the best Drs. out there, if it wasn't for you I don't know where I would be. You found an answer to my medical problem when 7 other doctors couln't. I didn't have insurance but that didn't stop you from helping me I paid what I could until the bill was paid. Thank You Dr. Frick for your patience with me and the follow up care you gave me along with the understanding of my financial situation. Your bedsise manner was without question to my family along with myself the best ever given. I always tell my medical story to everyone when it comes up of how you found the answer to my diagnosis when the others could'nt,I along with that tell them your the best thyroid doctor around.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2010

Doc is the best

Doctor Frick fixed me up when nobody else seemed able. He's the BEST. Very on top of things and just a great guy!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2010

Dr. Frick is wonderful. I see him for my diabetes and he explains everything and is very patient with me. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 10th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fred Frick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Qin Wang-Joy

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. Roy Pollom

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    39
  • Dr. Joseph Kwakye

    Dr. Joseph Kwakye

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    27