ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fred Fricke Jr Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fred Fricke Jr?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Wonderful physician

Very knowledgeable and caring. Wish he practiced more kinds of medicine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2011

Dr Fricke was just wonderful!

I almost HESITATE to say how wonderful my visit was, as I don't want to get him so many patients that I cannot get onto him again. He was warm, funny, honest and gave me total confidence in his diagnosis. Staff was friendly, professional and down to earth. For some reason I was able to get in to see him in ONE DAY..that was unbelievable. It was a wonderful appointment!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

I would highly recommend Dr.Fricke. He has helped in diagnosing me and my medical condition that 2 other Dr.'s could not find.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2011

Great Doctor

He spends the time to delve into your symptoms,educates you and ensures you understand the treatment options fully so that you will have the best outcome.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

Dr Fricke diagnosed my condition that 2 other doctors missed, one radiologist missed (although it was readily apparent in the Cat Scan films). Sometimes the experience of an older Doctor is worth it's weight in gold.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fred Fricke Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elko, NV.

  • Dr. Lynn Greenhouse

    Internal Medicine

    Elko, NV 0.01 mi

    24
  • Dr. Donald Spring

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Elko, NV 0.05 mi

    50
  • Dr. Charles Trammel

    General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Elko, NV 0.05 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    24