Overall Review

4.2
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 25.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grunseid is simply the best. For 20 years I've been seeing him he is one of the nicest guys you would ever meet,he is caring and thorough.A great doctor. I've recommended him many times over the years and everyone loves him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Good man,great family man and great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's so busy in his office but he has always time for each patient. I wish he would move away to a safer neighborhood but I guess he has a lot of patients that use him for his expertise ,knowledge and concern for the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grunseid is compassionate, caring, and thorough. I highly recommend him. The only drawback is the personnel who handle phone calls. They are not the most pleasant and responsible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Great Doctor. Great person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY THROUGH AND COMPASSIONATE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2014
The Worst
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Avoid unless you are ok with wrong diagnosis and enjoy supporting pahrmaceutical companies
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i've been using dr grunseid since my late 20s and he exceeds every aspect of what a doctor should be plus he has picked up severe conditions that other specialist have missed and they have praised his ability to detect these various conditions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly intelligent and an excellent diagnostician. I will never forget the way he sat on the bed with my mother during the time she was terminally ill with cancer and gave her the highest possible respect. His gemtle, but firm, manner of dealing with patients is truly a role-model for others to follow.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great MD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
A GOOD DOCTOR IN BROOKLYN
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ONE OF THE BETTER DOCTORS IN BROOKLYN. KNOWLEDGEABLE AND CARING.HE IS THOROUGH AND TREATS ALL PATIENTS THE SAME.HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT AND OTHER DOCTORS IN THE BROOKLYN AREA HAVE GOOD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT HIM AND THEY HIGHLY RESPECT HIS TREATMENT AND OPINIONS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fred Grunseid, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Ilya Domnich

31 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sheri Rosenfeld

32 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jean Daniel

24 years experience

4.3 of 5