ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fred Grunseid Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fred Grunseid?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

He is an amazing Doctor, great diagnostician. I' even a patient for over 20 years. Unfortunately his office staff is horrible except for Liz, Kathy and Alicia, but they are back office staff and don't deal with the phones. It is bad enough when you don't feel well and then get these unprofessional, nasty receptionists who do not get the messages to the doctor. I do highly recommend Dr. Grunseid but the office staff will never give you an appointment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Dr. Grunseid is simply the best. For 20 years I've been seeing him he is one of the nicest guys you would ever meet,he is caring and thorough.A great doctor. I've recommended him many times over the years and everyone loves him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Good man,great family man and great doctor

He's so busy in his office but he has always time for each patient. I wish he would move away to a safer neighborhood but I guess he has a lot of patients that use him for his expertise ,knowledge and concern for the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Dr. Grunseid is compassionate, caring, and thorough. I highly recommend him. The only drawback is the personnel who handle phone calls. They are not the most pleasant and responsible.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Great Doctor. Great person.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

VERY THROUGH AND COMPASSIONATE.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2014

The Worst

Avoid unless you are ok with wrong diagnosis and enjoy supporting pahrmaceutical companies

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

i've been using dr grunseid since my late 20s and he exceeds every aspect of what a doctor should be plus he has picked up severe conditions that other specialist have missed and they have praised his ability to detect these various conditions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

Highly intelligent and an excellent diagnostician. I will never forget the way he sat on the bed with my mother during the time she was terminally ill with cancer and gave her the highest possible respect. His gemtle, but firm, manner of dealing with patients is truly a role-model for others to follow.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

Great MD

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

A GOOD DOCTOR IN BROOKLYN

ONE OF THE BETTER DOCTORS IN BROOKLYN. KNOWLEDGEABLE AND CARING.HE IS THOROUGH AND TREATS ALL PATIENTS THE SAME.HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT AND OTHER DOCTORS IN THE BROOKLYN AREA HAVE GOOD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT HIM AND THEY HIGHLY RESPECT HIS TREATMENT AND OPINIONS.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fred Grunseid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Sheri Rosenfeld

    Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    29
  • Dr. Yakov Gizersky

    Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    10
  • Dr. Ilya Domnich

    Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (6)
    32