Dr. Fred Hamaty MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 71 patient ratings
  • 21 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hamaty is extremely thorough and informative during the examination. I go every year for a skin check. Previous years I have waited in the exam room for a long time but this last time was much more prompt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Courteous, informative
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I are patients of Dr. Hamaty. We feel he is very experienced and we see him once a year! We wouldn't go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visit was fine, although the wait time was close to an hour. The staff seemed a little busy, very business like.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care from both the Dr. and staff. Explained everything very clearly! Highly recommend their services!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with Dr Hamaty and his staff. Would recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Excellent and efficient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hamaty is friendly and professional. His office is very efficient as is his examination protocol. He provides a thorough exam and treatment as necessary. His diagnosis is spot on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
appointment
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
would definitely recommend to a friend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Efficient, pleasant, helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Ms.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to Dr. Hamity for a long time. He remains very caring and thorough in his exam and treatment. I would recommend him to anyone who truly cares about their health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
excellent physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hamaty does a completely thorough skin exam, he explains things well and is kind and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hamaty is excellent and does not make a person uncomfortable for the all over skin exam.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fred Hamaty, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greensburg, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Regis Mchugh

39 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Wolff

39 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Hunzeker

10 years experience

4.6 of 5