ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Freddy Ali Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Freddy Ali?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on July 25th, 2015

I am a recovering alcoholic/drug addict. Any medicine Dr. Ali was either going to prescribe as a new med or change to a different one, he was ALWAYS aware and concerned about the effects it may have on me. If nothing was new or different he would schedule me out 2 months after I had been seeing a while. If something was new or different, he'd schedule me for one month. Always aware, alert & attentive. I'd HIGHLY recommend Dr. Ali to all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on February 4th, 2014

Thanks to dr ali, I can enjoy life again.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad for a bad psychiatrist

Posted on December 23rd, 2011

In many ways a typical inattentive psychiatrist, Dr. Ali is unwilling to consider (or even listen to) patient input and several times was very rude. Unwilling to begin treatment until he had received extensive medical records, Dr. Ali was unresponsive for several weeks after having received them, even going so far as to accuse a colleague, his receptionist and me of lying about having tried to get in touch with him. Bottom line: avoid this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful doctor

Posted on January 2nd, 2011

Dr. Ali was a great doctor and helped me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2010

Dr. Ali is great at what he does. He is professional and caring. He also took the time to talk to my family. He made me feel there was hope. I owe alot to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2009

I READ THE ONE COMMENT ON DR. ALI AND I JUST WANT TO SAY I WAS A PATIENT OF DR.ALI FOR ABOUT 3 MONTHS AND HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND SPOKE TO ME IN THE SAME MANNER.HE GETS RIGHT TO THE POINT.THE FACT THAT YOU MENTIONED AND JUDGED HIM AS A DR.FIRST ON HIS PONY TAIL ,MAKES ME WONDER IF THERE'S MORE GOING ON HERE!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pretty Boy Kid Doc

Posted on January 22nd, 2009

To worried about his pretty little pony tail to give me any real help. Talked down to me like I was a kid even though I'm a lot older than him. Did not seem to care about me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Freddy Ali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.