Overall Review

4.6
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Like an old time doc- but young,!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Best there is
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As others have said, this is a rare breed of doctor. I call him an old soul. He really cares about his patients and it shows. His staff loves him too and it shows! I always hate going into an office and finding constantly new staff, that to me does not bode well for the doctor as a human being. This office has the same staff for years, they know you and you know them. They will bend over backwards for you. No seriously, you feel the love.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent across the board!! He is the best doc out there!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A true doctor in every sense. HE calls, not a nurse/PA, to give and discuss test results. He always takes time with a patient, there is never a sense of being a number or being rushed out of the office. Bedside manner is wonderful... he visits daily at the hospital. He has even made a house call!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So glad to see so many great reviews of the Doctors and Staff. They're all right. My favorite comment is that the Beckers' practice could, (and should) teach others how to have a private practice and serve patients well. They do it right. I hope the Doctors and great Staff prosper and find every success. I truly admire their business and practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Becker is dedicated. He is always going to give you an honest answer. He knows his patients and treats them like people. He involves you in his treatment plan. A great doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2012
Old-Fashion and Current
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Becker is someone who truly is meant to be a doctor. He takes great care of his patients and goes to great lengths for them. What I mean by old-fashion is that he may schedule appts every 15 - 20 minutes but if a patient needs more time, he has not problem giving it. Other doctors I have gone to see, you're lucky if you get 5 minutes let alone the standard 15. Dr. Becker will go to the mat for you as his patient. He leverages his strengths as a dr. for his patients when needed. He is a rare find. I have been a patient of his since he's been out of school and I refuse to go to anyone else. If you want a dr. who will listen (truly listen) and spend time w/you and get to know you as a patient so he may treat you to the best of his ability, Becker is the dr. to go to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A gem. I cannot say enough positive things. Why not a Philly Top Doc?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started with his father over 40 yrs ago.. They are caring and will not give on you.. They both became doctors to heal and do their best to help patients.. I would and have recommended them to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2010
Great Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough, takes the time to TALK to you in laymans terms. Staff is courteous and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2010
awesome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fredrick scott Becker is the best doctor in the world!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the very rare physicians who genuinely cares about his patients and takes the time to make sure those in his care receive the best possible treatment with a full understanding of their illness or conditionAlso, his staff could give lessons to other offices on how to do it all correctly and courteously I cannot recommend him enough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frederic Becker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near King Of Prussia, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Ann Till

13 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Tarassoff

5 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melissa Cognetti

11 years experience

4.9 of 5