The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Frederic Becker Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Frederic Becker?


25 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Like an old time doc- but young,!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Best there is

As others have said, this is a rare breed of doctor. I call him an old soul. He really cares about his patients and it shows. His staff loves him too and it shows! I always hate going into an office and finding constantly new staff, that to me does not bode well for the doctor as a human being. This office has the same staff for years, they know you and you know them. They will bend over backwards for you. No seriously, you feel the love.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Excellent across the board!! He is the best doc out there!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

A true doctor in every sense. HE calls, not a nurse/PA, to give and discuss test results. He always takes time with a patient, there is never a sense of being a number or being rushed out of the office. Bedside manner is wonderful... he visits daily at the hospital. He has even made a house call!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2013

Great Doctor

So glad to see so many great reviews of the Doctors and Staff. They're all right. My favorite comment is that the Beckers' practice could, (and should) teach others how to have a private practice and serve patients well. They do it right. I hope the Doctors and great Staff prosper and find every success. I truly admire their business and practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

Dr Becker is dedicated. He is always going to give you an honest answer. He knows his patients and treats them like people. He involves you in his treatment plan. A great doc!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

Old-Fashion and Current

Dr. Becker is someone who truly is meant to be a doctor. He takes great care of his patients and goes to great lengths for them. What I mean by old-fashion is that he may schedule appts every 15 - 20 minutes but if a patient needs more time, he has not problem giving it. Other doctors I have gone to see, you're lucky if you get 5 minutes let alone the standard 15. Dr. Becker will go to the mat for you as his patient. He leverages his strengths as a dr. for his patients when needed. He is a rare find. I have been a patient of his since he's been out of school and I refuse to go to anyone else. If you want a dr. who will listen (truly listen) and spend time w/you and get to know you as a patient so he may treat you to the best of his ability, Becker is the dr. to go to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

A gem. I cannot say enough positive things. Why not a Philly Top Doc?

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

I started with his father over 40 yrs ago.. They are caring and will not give on you.. They both became doctors to heal and do their best to help patients.. I would and have recommended them to family and friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

Great Dr.

Thorough, takes the time to TALK to you in laymans terms. Staff is courteous and professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

awesome

Dr. Fredrick scott Becker is the best doctor in the world!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2010

One of the very rare physicians who genuinely cares about his patients and takes the time to make sure those in his care receive the best possible treatment with a full understanding of their illness or conditionAlso, his staff could give lessons to other offices on how to do it all correctly and courteously I cannot recommend him enough

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Frederic Becker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near King Of Prussia, PA.

  • Dr. Melissa Cognetti

    Internal Medicine

    King Of Prussia, PA 0 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    12
  • Dr. Ann Till

    Internal Medicine

    King Of Prussia, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    14
  • Dr. Christopher Tarassoff

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    King Of Prussia, PA 0 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    6