Dr. Frederic Guerrier MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 25.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

4.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Dr. Gurrier
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gurrier is very knowledgeable and nice mannered. He is a professor of medicine as I understand and is accompanied by students when examining patients. Some people may not like this approach and you do not have a choice in this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Great office
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great job
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only downside was a very long wait, but he is totally worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor!! Don't hesitate to see him!! Strongly Recommend!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
clarified before entering
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Guerrie, office is soup kitchen, he will have u waiting for 39 to 40 minutes. He always rushing. He is just JSA provide. Humana patients are not being refer to ur humana network provide. He will miss d ignore as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2014
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Guerrier is a wonderful Doctor. Very little wait time in the office, the staff was very extremely courteous and Dr. Guerrier quickly determined what was causing my medical issues. His Diagnosis was right on target. I quickly got better and received a nice follow up call a few days later.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started out as a patient of Dr. Murray's at Roser Park Medical although Dr. G has taken care of me also. When she left the practice, I stayed with Dr. G because he has also taken exceptional care of me. THANK YOU DR. G!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2011
Wonderfrul Doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even though it's a long wait, I have never been disappointed with the care I've received from Dr. Guerrier. He is so wonderful. I've moved away from the area and can't imagine ever finding a physician I can trust as much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2010
Kyle T Graley Jr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He,s awesome Takes care of you like your his family. The best doctor I ever had and the last one I'll ever have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 17th, 2010
4 months to get an appointment
Easy Appointment
Who ever heard of waiting four months for an appointment with a family physician This is ludicrous. I think even in France and Canada getting an appointment with a doctor is not so difficult.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2009
Family dr over 20 yrs
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The best caring loving person. Recognizes the problem almost instantly. Feel better that same day. God Bless him. Only wish his staff was more caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frederic Guerrier, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Shacara Wilson

6 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maria Lopez

25 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Svestka

6 years experience

5.0 of 5