The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. F Frederic Khoury Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. F Frederic Khoury?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. F Frederic Khoury?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

He is the absolute BEST!

He is excellent with children and adult cosmetic surgery. My son had a rather severe injury that required a great deal of repair. At the time, it seemed like permanent skin damage would be the outcome until Dr.Khoury systematically and calmly 100% stitched up my son's hockey injury. It was like magic, his relaxed demeanor and professionalism in the face of an alarming situation were incredible assets. To this day, my son has no scar at all, thanks to Dr. Khoory.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Gifted Surgeon

Dr. Khoury did an absolutely amazing job stitching up my 8-year old daughters' eyebrow. I knew to ask for him by name when I went to the ER, due to his outstanding reputation around town. Thank God I did, because it turned out that she needed three layers of stitches (the muscles in her eyelid were torn and needed to be sewn), which the doctors in the ER could not see. He has a wonderful way with children (and parents, too); She is healing beautifully and you can't even tell she ever had an injury on her face, which, after all, is the point, isn't it? All thanks to Dr. Khoury's incredible skill level.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Wonderful, Kind Doctor

Start to finish he was fantastic! He is wonderful with children and stitched up my daughter's face beautifully after an accident. So glad I requested him in the ER because she ended up needing 4 layers of stitches and not just surface ones. She is healing beautifully, and you'd never even know anything happened. I cannot recommend Dr. Khoury highly enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Amazing plastic surgeon

Got a breast augmentation with him in 2009 , he is an amazing doctor ! The staff is wonderful and caring and I will definitely be back in a few years .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Natural Results

Dr. Khoury was very good in explaining the cosmetic procedure. Delivered as promised. www.drkhoury.com

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Excellent Westchester Pastic Surgeon

Dr. Khoury gave me exceptional results. I couldn't be happier!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Had corrective surgery after a car accident. Understood my pain regarding the scars left after an emergency surgery and made appropriate corrections. Now my facial scars are are very faint and with make up are not visible. Sensitive.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. F Frederic Khoury is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rye Brook, NY.

  • Dr. Douglas Senderoff

    Plastic Surgery

    Port Chester, NY 0.09 mi

    4.1
    (81)
    27
  • Dr. Andrew Kleinman

    Plastic Surgery

    Rye Brook, NY 0.34 mi

    3.8
    (17)
    37
  • Dr. Michael Suzman

    Dr. Michael Suzman

    Plastic Surgery

    Purchase, NY 0.72 mi

    4.6
    (71)
    21