Dr. F Frederic Khoury MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Rye Brook, NY

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Gifted Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khoury did an absolutely amazing job stitching up my 8-year old daughters' eyebrow. I knew to ask for him by name when I went to the ER, due to his outstanding reputation around town. Thank God I did, because it turned out that she needed three layers of stitches (the muscles in her eyelid were torn and needed to be sewn), which the doctors in the ER could not see. He has a wonderful way with children (and parents, too); She is healing beautifully and you can't even tell she ever had an injury on her face, which, after all, is the point, isn't it? All thanks to Dr. Khoury's incredible skill level.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Wonderful, Kind Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Start to finish he was fantastic! He is wonderful with children and stitched up my daughter's face beautifully after an accident. So glad I requested him in the ER because she ended up needing 4 layers of stitches and not just surface ones. She is healing beautifully, and you'd never even know anything happened. I cannot recommend Dr. Khoury highly enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Amazing plastic surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Got a breast augmentation with him in 2009 , he is an amazing doctor ! The staff is wonderful and caring and I will definitely be back in a few years .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Natural Results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khoury was very good in explaining the cosmetic procedure. Delivered as promised. www.drkhoury.com
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Excellent Westchester Pastic Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khoury gave me exceptional results. I couldn't be happier!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had corrective surgery after a car accident. Understood my pain regarding the scars left after an emergency surgery and made appropriate corrections. Now my facial scars are are very faint and with make up are not visible. Sensitive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. F Frederic Khoury, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rye Brook, NY.