ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. F Frederic Khoury Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. F Frederic Khoury?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

He is the absolute BEST!

Posted on August 28th, 2017

He is excellent with children and adult cosmetic surgery. My son had a rather severe injury that required a great deal of repair. At the time, it seemed like permanent skin damage would be the outcome until Dr.Khoury systematically and calmly 100% stitched up my son's hockey injury. It was like magic, his relaxed demeanor and professionalism in the face of an alarming situation were incredible assets. To this day, my son has no scar at all, thanks to Dr. Khoory.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gifted Surgeon

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Dr. Khoury did an absolutely amazing job stitching up my 8-year old daughters' eyebrow. I knew to ask for him by name when I went to the ER, due to his outstanding reputation around town. Thank God I did, because it turned out that she needed three layers of stitches (the muscles in her eyelid were torn and needed to be sewn), which the doctors in the ER could not see. He has a wonderful way with children (and parents, too); She is healing beautifully and you can't even tell she ever had an injury on her face, which, after all, is the point, isn't it? All thanks to Dr. Khoury's incredible skill level.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful, Kind Doctor

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Start to finish he was fantastic! He is wonderful with children and stitched up my daughter's face beautifully after an accident. So glad I requested him in the ER because she ended up needing 4 layers of stitches and not just surface ones. She is healing beautifully, and you'd never even know anything happened. I cannot recommend Dr. Khoury highly enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing plastic surgeon

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Got a breast augmentation with him in 2009 , he is an amazing doctor ! The staff is wonderful and caring and I will definitely be back in a few years .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Natural Results

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Dr. Khoury was very good in explaining the cosmetic procedure. Delivered as promised. www.drkhoury.com

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Westchester Pastic Surgeon

Posted on April 17th, 2015

Dr. Khoury gave me exceptional results. I couldn't be happier!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2012

Had corrective surgery after a car accident. Understood my pain regarding the scars left after an emergency surgery and made appropriate corrections. Now my facial scars are are very faint and with make up are not visible. Sensitive.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. F Frederic Khoury is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rye Brook, NY.