ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frederic Nemer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frederic Nemer?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Simply the best!

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Back in 2011 we got the devastating news during a routine Colonoscopy that my husband had rectal cancer. Two days later we were to see the heart doctor. Our very close friend called us when we were at that appointment and not suggested but told us to walk across the street and make an appointment with Dr. Nemer (she had him when she had colon cancer) his nurse Jackie told us to hold tight and Dr. Nemer would see us within 90 minutes. We walked out of his office with hope and peace. Within 9 days my husband had his surgery. We cannot speak enough of this kind, caring and skilled Dr. Nemer. I only wish he was still in practice as we need him once again.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

IN 2010 I WAS DIAGNOIS WITH DIVERTICULITIS I WAS SO AFRAID BECAUSE THE FIRST DOCTOR TOLD ME THAT I WOULD HAVE TO WARE A COLOSTOMY BAG FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE I PRAYED AND ASKED GOD TO HELP ME FIND THE RIGHT DOCTOR AND I PUT INTO THE COMPUTER WHAT THEY TOLD ME I HAD I PUT IT IN AND THIS DOCTOR NEMER CAME UP I CALLED HIS OFFICE AND THE RECEPTION WAS SO NICE AND CARING I WAS LIKE YES AND WHEN I FINALLY MET HIM HE TOOK HIS TIME WITH ME AND EXPLAINED EVERY THING TO ME WHERE I WOULD UNDERSTAND AND DR. NEMER HAD A DIAGRAM OF MY STOMACH AND I FELT A LOT BETTER AND I WASN'T AFRAID ANY MORE THANK YOU GOD ALMIGHTY FOR DR NEMER BEST DR EVER WE NEED MORE CARING DOCTOR'S LIKE DR. NEMER

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best!

Posted on June 6th, 2013

I was diagnosed by Dr Nemer with colon cancer in 2011 and his professionalism and compassion were outstanding! I felt his plan of action was well thought out and I felt competely safe in his hands. His bedside manor at the hospital after the surgery was simply the best. He answered all of my questions before, during and after surgery and helped me navigate through one of the most difficult times in my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Had a routine colonoscopy

Posted on June 28th, 2011

He was very skilled and it was over in less time than I expected. When I was having some pain during the procedure, he told the nurse to increase my pain medication immediately. The whole thing took under 15 minutes. I would definintely recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional Concern

Posted on February 12th, 2011

My observation about Dr. Nemer is that he represents a high level of professionalism, is well-respected and has a deserved reputation as a professional capable of delivering top notch results. Yet he shows a high level of concern for his patient's well-being, is a credit to his field, and seems guided by moral and spiritual principles in delivering patient outcomes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2010

Friendly staff and minimal wait. Dr. Nemer is very informative as well as a complete professional. I thank him for everything he has done for me

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST!

Posted on March 1st, 2010

My experience with Dr. Nemer was excellent. Not a day goes by that I am not grateful for how relieved my pain so quickly. Very kind, very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frederic Nemer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.