Dr. Frederick Brown MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 87 patient ratings
  • 71 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

71 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 38.7 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
very positive friendly greeting
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very happy with my experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
It was a great experience.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is always a great experience with Dr. Brown and staff. Everyone is polite and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
I love Dr. Brown and his staff
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brown is very accomodating, takes time to talk through the plan of care with you and is very knowledable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Dr. Brown is saving my LIFE!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brown has been so attentive,concerned about my particular issues but also my overall wellness. His staff reflects his professionalism, care and e ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
plesant
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very knowledgable, kind, and respectful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I greatly appreciate the level of expertise and concern for making the correct diagnosis and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
happy with Dr. Brown he's a good Dr and very personble.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
been good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Awesome Doctor and Staff
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Very awesome experience. I was seen in a prompt manner and was able to get all my questions answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Good office!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Generally good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
great day with dr brown.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very informative visit today
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office and staff are wonderful. i have refer friends to Dr Brown
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Frederick Brown's review
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone is really friendly!! I like that Dr. Brown thinks outside the box. The staff really cares for everyone,
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frederick Brown, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Missouri City, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Jessen Rajan

5 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Adelola Ashaye

8 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mickey Bush

37 years experience

4.6 of 5