The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frederick Burton Is this you?
  • 15
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frederick Burton?


26 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

Dr. Burton is very thorough and has great wisdom concerning health and wellness. He patiently reads line-by-line blood work reports and will give an overall view of what is needed at address the root cause and not just the symptom. I have been a patient of Dr. Burton for the last 10 years and I'm grateful to have a doctor with a heart of compassion.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Root canal 15 years ago caused all my problems.

I went to him for fatigue. I was diagnosed with CFS in 1986. The last 6 months my fatigue has been worse. He told me all my problems were caused by the root canal I had 15 years ago. He told me about all the medical practices he was fired from because they didn't subscribe to his medical philosophy. He did not mention that he was recently indicted for Social Security fraud. It took me 1 hr 13 minutes to get to his office, a total waste of my time. He might be a good faith healer, if that's what you're looking for.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Doc. B. Is awesome. He cured my Lyme disease and my daughters w homeopathic meds. His only prob. Is the staff very poor customer patient service. But, I just deal w it because he is the best!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Feel happy, remission from RA, thanks to Dr. Burton

I am a patient of Dr. Frederick Douglas from Colombia, South America and went to visit Dr. Burton in Philadelphia in 2011. I was diagnosed RA in 1997. I am in remission from Rheumatoid Arthritis.. He gave me the antibiotic treatment. I now feel very happy, pain free, have a new life, you just can't imagine how good healing feels. I recommend this treatment and Doctor to every one who has RA. Happy New Life

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frederick Burton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wynnewood, PA.

  • Dr. Dongfang Diana Yin

    Internal Medicine

    Wynnewood, PA 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (10)
    25
  • Dr. Reuben Abraham

    Internal Medicine

    Wynnewood, PA 0.09 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    6
  • Dr. Mario Littman

    Dr. Mario Littman

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    33