The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frederick Dalgleish Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frederick Dalgleish?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

Dr. Dalgleish

He is the best!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2009

A caring doctor

Never rushed, always takes his time. Gentle, informed, always up to date on the latest. Very caring, genuinely cared about me and my concerns. Seemed out of place in this huge, rushed, impersonal and disorganized practice.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2009

Super Doctor

Dr. D as his old patients knew him was my doctor for 10 years before he moved and I miss him so much he was the most caring and sensitive doctor I have ever found and if I lived closer I would still be his patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2008

Dr. Dalgleish is the best!

This man is caring and compassionate. He is honest and does his best to see to the welfare of his patients. He delivered three of my four children. He even went and purchased batteries for our camera when our first son was born so my husband wouldn't have to leave my side. He's not my doctor now as I moved away but I sure wish he was.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2008

diagnosis

mis diagnosed .. then notified over telephone of real diagnosis which was life threatening. Office staff not interested at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frederick Dalgleish is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.

  • Dr. Robert Siudmak

    Dr. Robert Siudmak

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hollywood, FL 0.20 mi

    4.0
    (51)
    40
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mark Weinger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hollywood, FL 0.27 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Elias Mualin

    Dr. Elias Mualin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hollywood, FL 0.29 mi

    4.2
    (32)
    16