ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frederick Elliott Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frederick Elliott?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frederick Elliott?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.7 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

Always conscientious and caring..Very thorough

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2016

excellent

I really never had a dr I felt very open with and very comfortable he's such a sweet man.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

very warm,personable and caring..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Dr. Sweet Heart

If everyone was as sweet and caring as Dr. Elliott this world would be a better place! Taking time in understanding a persons needs is very important! Listening,observing, and caring is more important than reading a chart. Dr. Elliott is the best! He has a wonderful heart!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2012

Dr. Elliott is Wonderful

Dr.Elliott was very caring and made me feel very comfortable. He took his time in explaining my medications as well as answering any questions I had. He is a kind Dr.. Something that is very rare these days.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2012

Thorough and thank God for that!!!! Looks you in the eye when speaking and spends what time is needed during the visit. I look forward to having Dr Elliott as my Primary Physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2010

DR. ELLIOTT IS THE BEST. HE PUTS HIS ALL INTO TAKING CARE OF HIS CLIENTS. I WOULD NOT STOP GOING TO HIM.HE REALLY CARES ABOUT YOU AND HELPS IN ANY WAY HE CAN.I THINK VERY HIGHLY OF HIM.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2009

Maryruth Morris

Dr. Elliott was wonderful both on-call and during the follow-up office visit. The best aspects of Dr. Elliott are:- complete in his acquiring information about the presenting problem- sensitivity to the concerns of the family member trying to access care-completeness in the office assessment of my father ( the patient )- encouraging and including of my father (95) in his discussion regarding the presenting problemDr. Elliott made me and my father feel safe. His thorough assessment of the problem further lead to trust and confidence in the care being given.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frederick Elliott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Dr. Eugene Steinberg

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0.23 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    40
  • Dr. Bethany Calkins

    Dr. Bethany Calkins

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Family Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0.23 mi

    10
  • Dr. Peter Reden

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0.52 mi

    2.3
    (2)
    34