ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frederick Goll III Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frederick Goll III?


21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

ms L Smith

Dr Goll is an excellent surgeon. I sailed through my thyroidectomy without any problems and scant discomfort. He has a kind and caring heart. Bless you Dr Goll for your path in life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Dr.Goll & his team were fantastic

Dr.Goll & his team were fantastic, from my first phone call to them, to get in ASAP - my surgery & all of my post op check ups. I highly recommend this office to anyone needing to see an ENT. I do not have one negative to point out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

I personally like this doctor because of his bedside manners. He saved my life with my parathyroid problem. Most of my other illness that were related to this problem reversed back and I again had a quality life.

He had very good people skills and was patient to explain in detail what my problem was.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

Called back and even rescheduled my appointment

Amanda called back and even rescheduled my appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Below average

In a hurry looked in ear just like my primary care doctor . Up nose crooked spectrum order ct off u go no follow up waste of time and money

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Dr. Goll was better than great. Making an appointment was a bit of a hassle.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

i had no speech

i found dr. goll to be very informative regarding my condition. took more time than expected to inform me of my condition and the tools needed to inspect the problem and even showed me where my problems originated on screen deep in my throat. he was very enjoyable

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 13th, 2011

Uncaring, no interest in finding the cause

I went to him regarding sudden hearing loss in my left ear. He looks at it, tests my hearing and says, its permanent loss in that ear, you won't get it back. IN some cases its due to a node and i used to do MRIs but i don't anymore. You can come back in 6 months if you'd like.I went to a better dr. for a 2nd opinion thank God!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frederick Goll III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.

  • Dr. Charles Abdo Jr

    Otolaryngology

    Henderson, NV 0 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    54
  • Dr. Jonathan Salinas

    Otolaryngology

    Henderson, NV 0 mi

    3.4
    (11)
    5
  • Dr. James Heroy III

    Otolaryngology

    Henderson, NV 0 mi

    3.2
    (3)
    47