ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frederick Grambort Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Excellent physician

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He was my childrens pediatrian in 1989

Posted on May 3rd, 2011

After I left NM I thought he had left too after trying to locate him. I guess he moved his office. He was the very best dr I even used as for helpfulness and genuine interest in the patients and me the nervous mom!!!. I truly thought he was heaven sent.That ws over 20 years ago but I will never forget how invaluable he was to our family. The children are grown now and mom is still nervous but he was a super dr.

Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2011

Dr. Grambort is a wonderful doctor. My 11 and 9 year old have been seeing him since they were infants. I highly recommend this doctor as a pediatrian and young adult doctor. He is wonderful with parents too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2009

Dr. Grambort is usually running behind because he spends so much time with his patients, we don't mind, he is worth the wait. He NEVER makes us feel rushed! We LOVE you Dr. Grambort

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2009

Great doctor. The reason that I decided to go into medicine. Great bedside manner. Made us feel like the most important patients of the day with every visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frederick Grambort is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.