ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frederick Lindberg Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frederick Lindberg?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

to old, get out of medicine

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2013

Appreciate Honesty

I have been a patient of Dr. Lindberg since the mid 90's. I consider myself fortunate. I happen to like a doctor who values honesty and directness in his conversation. I also like a doctor who doesn't over prescribe as my body resists most medicines and I want only what is needed. I have been very satisfied.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 11th, 2012

He almost never returns calls. Kind-of a jerk when trying to discuss medical problems and alsways seemed to care more about his Jesus pushing cures then actually caring about my medical issues.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

Awful Experience

This Doctor is terrible. He is rude and uncaring. All he wants is to rush you through. He is NOT compassionate at all. One of those people that seem to hate what they do for a living.He is a miserable person.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

I am his patient from past over 15 years. He is very kind and sweet doctor. I never had any trouble in anything. He is not at all in money, no unnecessary follow up. Wonderful doctor. I chose him for my as Primary doctor for my husband also.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

He could not have cared less!

After 5 days with a fever and severe cough and after fainting, we went to urgent care. He asked no questions with regards to history. My daughter has asthma. Basically told her to go home and go to bed. did not address any symptoms and when told she had been up all night coughing,and over the counter meds were not working, he said to take Robitussin and tough it out!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2009

I wouldn't recomend to anyone
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frederick Lindberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Agoura Hills, CA.

  • Dr Velinda Paranal

    Family Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    3.4
    (13)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Scott Gregor

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Agoura Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    12
  • Dr. Keith Campeau

    Family Medicine

    Agoura Hills, CA 0 mi

    3.5
    (7)
    25