Dr. Frederick Lindberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Agoura Hills, CA

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    36%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    43%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
to old, get out of medicine
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2013
Appreciate Honesty
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Lindberg since the mid 90's. I consider myself fortunate. I happen to like a doctor who values honesty and directness in his conversation. I also like a doctor who doesn't over prescribe as my body resists most medicines and I want only what is needed. I have been very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 11th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He almost never returns calls. Kind-of a jerk when trying to discuss medical problems and alsways seemed to care more about his Jesus pushing cures then actually caring about my medical issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2012
Awful Experience
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor is terrible. He is rude and uncaring. All he wants is to rush you through. He is NOT compassionate at all. One of those people that seem to hate what they do for a living.He is a miserable person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am his patient from past over 15 years. He is very kind and sweet doctor. I never had any trouble in anything. He is not at all in money, no unnecessary follow up. Wonderful doctor. I chose him for my as Primary doctor for my husband also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2012
He could not have cared less!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 5 days with a fever and severe cough and after fainting, we went to urgent care. He asked no questions with regards to history. My daughter has asthma. Basically told her to go home and go to bed. did not address any symptoms and when told she had been up all night coughing,and over the counter meds were not working, he said to take Robitussin and tough it out!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2009
I wouldn't recomend to anyone
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frederick Lindberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Agoura Hills, CA.