The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frederick Lippmann Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frederick Lippmann?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frederick Lippmann?

Ratings and Reviews

50 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 50 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

Great a caring Guy

I've know Doctor Lippman for close to twenty years now, I will not see any other doctor as long as he's around! He actually cares about his patients and will take the time and explain what's going on with you, your not just a number!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Best doctor ever

I would recommend him to all my friends

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

Great service.

Billing is sometimes off on the coding, which causes a back and forth on the payment. It settles ok in the long run. This has nothing to do with the doctor however.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

Worth The Wait

I've been a patient of Dr. Lippmann for years and he is one of the best doctors I have ever had. My only complaint is how long it takes to get an appointment with him. That is not his fault, and he's worth the wait. However, there are times that you need to see your doctor right away and I really hate having to go to Urgent Care and see a physician who doesn't know me or my medical background.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

A super doctor! Very busy but still takes all the time you need. Answers questions clearly and concisely.Front office staff is another subject. When my insurance information was put into their records it was done incorrectly (Medicare and insurance coverage were reversed.) I was then give a song and dance about why Medicare denied paying. On my follow-up visit I was given another story about happened, "passing the buck" to another front office staff. Just telling the trust that a mistake was made would have been the right way to go. Now I have virtually no trust in that staff and feel obligated to double check everything associated with the front office.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 27th, 2010

I love this doctor. He is friendly and is always willing to listen to the "extra" issues that you don't tell the nurse.The company he works for is UMC and they have a horrible appointment making policy and horrible general business policies. I wish he had his own practice.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 21st, 2009

Good Doctor who cares about his patients. But it seems that he is very busy and getting an appointment is horrible.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2009

GAVE ME WRONG PRESCRIPTION, TOLD MTHER TOO OLD FOR SURGERY, HAD IT DONE BY ANOTHER DR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frederick Lippmann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Jerome Lim

    Dr. Jerome Lim

    Family Medicine, Radiology, Diagnostic Radiology

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    21
  • Dr. Salvatore Biazzo

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    21
  • Dr. Ronald Taylor

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    21