ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frederick Lippmann Is this you?

Filter Reviews

50 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 33
  • 6
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frederick Lippmann?

Showing 12 of 50 Ratings

Great a caring Guy

Posted on April 18th, 2017

I've know Doctor Lippman for close to twenty years now, I will not see any other doctor as long as he's around! He actually cares about his patients and will take the time and explain what's going on with you, your not just a number!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever

Posted on November 1st, 2016

I would recommend him to all my friends

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great service.

Posted on October 10th, 2012

Billing is sometimes off on the coding, which causes a back and forth on the payment. It settles ok in the long run. This has nothing to do with the doctor however.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth The Wait

Posted on August 31st, 2011

I've been a patient of Dr. Lippmann for years and he is one of the best doctors I have ever had. My only complaint is how long it takes to get an appointment with him. That is not his fault, and he's worth the wait. However, there are times that you need to see your doctor right away and I really hate having to go to Urgent Care and see a physician who doesn't know me or my medical background.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2010

A super doctor! Very busy but still takes all the time you need. Answers questions clearly and concisely.Front office staff is another subject. When my insurance information was put into their records it was done incorrectly (Medicare and insurance coverage were reversed.) I was then give a song and dance about why Medicare denied paying. On my follow-up visit I was given another story about happened, "passing the buck" to another front office staff. Just telling the trust that a mistake was made would have been the right way to go. Now I have virtually no trust in that staff and feel obligated to double check everything associated with the front office.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2010

I love this doctor. He is friendly and is always willing to listen to the "extra" issues that you don't tell the nurse.The company he works for is UMC and they have a horrible appointment making policy and horrible general business policies. I wish he had his own practice.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2009

Good Doctor who cares about his patients. But it seems that he is very busy and getting an appointment is horrible.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 6th, 2009

GAVE ME WRONG PRESCRIPTION, TOLD MTHER TOO OLD FOR SURGERY, HAD IT DONE BY ANOTHER DR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frederick Lippmann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.