Dr. Frederick Lopatin DO Patient Reviews

  • Head and Neck Surgery Dearborn, MI

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
EXTREMELY SATISFIED PATIENT
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first saw Dr. Lopatin 14 years ago when my previous ENT moved out of state. Dr.Lopatin correctly diagnosed a problem with my inner ear bones and corrective reconstruction surgery.was needed. Thanks to his diagnosis, I regained much of my hearing in that ear. I visited him again recently due to losing my sense of taste and smell. I am now recovering from sinus surgery and cannot thank him enough for giving me back my 2 senses. I would highly recommend Dr. Lopatin and his staff. They were very helpful during my ordeal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Wonderful surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Lopatin on a referral from my doctor about my sinuses. Dr. Lopatin was very knowledgeable. The surgery went well, and my recovery is going very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lops tin cured my positional vertigo 15 years ago. He's a lifesaver!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 20th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Before having anything done by this doctor, get a second opinion. He is constantly going from room to room after every little thing he does to help you with your problem. He seems to run his office like a production line. Really doesn't care to hear your input.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 16th, 2014
rudest staff ever. i over heard the "office manager" yelling on the phone on a personal call AT the front desk area. The other girls were gathered around laughing and carryng on. Totally rude and unprofessional staff, especially the heavy set pretty lady who would not stop talking about a bar in Wyandotte.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 4th, 2013
Do NOT trust this doctor....
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I also had Dr Lopatin botch my deviated septum surgery...TWICE...very disappointed with his services. His staff is rude and have personal conversations about what they are drinking after work. Horrible!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 28th, 2011
Bad surgeon - inept
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Failed to correct a simple deviated septum via surgery. Admitted he botched it but would not cover the hospital bill. NO skill and no values. DO NOT USE. Looks sloppy because he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frederick Lopatin, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.